Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi
can u all please help me so tt i dun go any more buffet?
stomach bursting no good
and hor
vienna hor
really so so only leh
the staff 盯ä½�ä½ and watch your every move leh
very ��� i cannot tahan leh
then hor
i had to share space with left side PRC (diners!) and right side also PRC (diners!)
and in front of me is a pros with 2 ang mohs
to make things worse, i suspect the pros is a viet
no other nationality irks me more than the viets!
they are the worst amogst the fips and the chins and the bangs and the everything!!!!!!!
geeeeeezzzzz
oh nose what a night
i no like the crowd a single bit
not say i snobbish leh
really too much siaaa zzz
next time go eat hotel buffet, then probably won't have such problem..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
next time go eat hotel buffet, then probably won't have such problem..
yah ![]()
THE LINEEEE!!!~~~~
Originally posted by udontknowme:THE LINEEEE!!!~~~~
i no like the line anymore
best is greenhouse sunday brunch
sunday brunch taste like sh!t~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i no like the line anymore
best is greenhouse sunday brunch
go to each hotel to try out each of their buffets lor.. got so many hotels to choose from..
Originally posted by FireIce:sunday brunch taste like sh!t~
hahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go to each hotel to try out each of their buffets lor.. got so many hotels to choose from..
dunno if goodwood park buffets are still as gd ....
i went to the york's penang fair last sunday
it was good
Originally posted by udontknowme:THE LINEEEE!!!~~~~
eat until sian liao ![]()
grrrr....that HR person is really too much loh.
she even went to look for my cellphone number and called me leh. dunno how the fuck she got it, cos i NEVER gave it to her!
CB.
i nv pick up the call.
if she dunno how to gimme the paper to sign before i leave, i shall take my own sweet time giving it back to her. if it's apparently so goddamn important, she should have remembered to give it to me before i left. fucker.
Originally posted by udontknowme:grrrr....that HR person is really too much loh.
she even went to look for my cellphone number and called me leh. dunno how the fuck she got it, cos i NEVER gave it to her!
CB.
i nv pick up the call.
if she dunno how to gimme the paper to sign before i leave, i shall take my own sweet time giving it back to her. if it's apparently so goddamn important, she should have remembered to give it to me before i left. fucker.
u got all your money oredi or not?
me no like fark backside
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah
yah. i got all the money oredi.
the form i need to sign is to verify that i have worked X number of hours at the company so that they can claim money from the govn
technically, i can say i no want to sign. because the employer is supposed to fill it in first saying that i worked X number of hours. the only reason why i need to sign it is to confirm that what the employer put down is right.
so what is the farking point in me signing an empty form.
BITCH!
she still dare to email me saying 'Did you return the summer student form i give you to sign? If not, I'm attaching one for you to sign, please sign asap and return to me. If you did sign it but forgot to give it to me where did you leave it?'
asshole. IN THE FIRST PLACE, YOU NEVER DID GIVE ME A BLOODY FORM TO SIGN!!!!
i think dimmy is angry with me
its all fifi's fault
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah. i got all the money oredi.
the form i need to sign is to verify that i have worked X number of hours at the company so that they can claim money from the govn
technically, i can say i no want to sign. because the employer is supposed to fill it in first saying that i worked X number of hours. the only reason why i need to sign it is to confirm that what the employer put down is right.
so what is the farking point in me signing an empty form.
BITCH!
she still dare to email me saying 'Did you return the summer student form i give you to sign? If not, I'm attaching one for you to sign, please sign asap and return to me. If you did sign it but forgot to give it to me where did you leave it?'
asshole. IN THE FIRST PLACE, YOU NEVER DID GIVE ME A BLOODY FORM TO SIGN!!!!
how much issit to fax it back?
can ask them to giro the money into your account or pay you in any form, eg send cheque to you or whatever?
better to co-operate in case u still need to go back there for the next holiday job
make things easy for her to make things easy for you in the future
haliburton tokkong man...
ya ya all my fault
come
slap me
why my relationship with others always kena spoiled by people onez
wad thing?
recently here so �平�
edit: 5999 liao.
6kth post dedicate to who leh?!
Originally posted by laurence82:why my relationship with others always kena spoiled by people onez
我俩情比金�
12 Midnight i will go sleep like cindy lei la
Originally posted by laurence82:i think dimmy is angry with me
its all fifi's fault
me ish no angry wor~