Originally posted by FireIce:
lol this is funny ![]()
oh cheh.. man.. that better ![]()
-_-"
*facepalm himself*

Originally posted by InnoHippo:super expensive water ....
SKII is water?????
boring...
For almost a generation, Japanese women have known a secret.
This secret was discovered by a Japanese monk who visited a sake brewery
in Kobe. He was surprised to discover that the brewery workers had extraordinary
soft and youthful hands. Even an elderly man with pronounced wrinkles on
his face possessed the silky smooth hands of a young boy.
This observation encouraged the monk to conduct a series of experiments.
He eventually discovered a clear, nutrient-rich liquid that could be extracted
during the yeast fermentation process. He shared his findings with a group
of skincare scientists, who became equally excited by the potential of his
discovery.
For the following five and a half years, intensive research was undertaken
to understand more about this magical seemingly 'age-defying' liquid. Pitera,
one of nature's purest sources of skin renewal, is the magical ingredient
found in all SK-II products.
A singular blend of vitamins, amino acids, proteins and organic acids work
together to produce a seemingly miraculous rebirth of the skin through stimulation
and renewal of the outer layer, allowing the skin's natural rejuvenation
process to function at its prime. Pitera is only sourced from one place
in the world and is still produced today by the same process as it was made
25 years ago. Once again, the Japanese have invented a most sublime experience
from a most simple discovery-and a timeless process produces a timeless
glow.
so many ppl sick
I think i oso falling sick
=\
post in wrong forum?
so its not water lah?
me got roller coaster tycoon 3 liao~ yay!!! got game to play!
maybe i take some rice and make them rot and i squeeze the 'essence' out i can call it sk-too
think one year ago only, there was some toxic chemicals in SK-II, the Chinese government banned it, then lots of customers were seeking refunds from SK-II.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:post in wrong forum?
why u so fast home liao?
no go vienna stalk snoopig?
very tired leh...
so came home early
The latest China-Japan flap - cosmetics
By Ting-I Tsai
TAIPEI - Although the climate in autumn is comfortable in China, Asia's leading cosmetics brand, SK-II, is suffering from an early winter chill as it has had to suspend sales of all its products in this fast-growing market after mainland authorities claimed some of them contained two toxic metal compounds - chromium and neodymium.
shd i shred my cc?
u should put it in my care...
tamade, the game so laggy and buggy.
time to look for another game
currently the smoothest game is bejeweled 2 ![]()
u playing from original imitation CD?
from download
free trial versions?
got limitations leh
some features locked
can oni play certain levels...
nope, full version.
sux lah.
last time i borrow rollercoaster tycoon from millie
got the add-ons oso
but somehow the original imitation CD no good
play until a certain stage then keep having error