Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wad thing?
recently here so �平�
edit: 5999 liao.
6kth post dedicate to who leh?!
your dunno howmany wives....
oh dimmy not angry with me ler
u all can fark off
wtf? i no angry at anyone at all ~
ok ok u go study
me will make sure no people go disturb u
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how much issit to fax it back?
can ask them to giro the money into your account or pay you in any form, eg send cheque to you or whatever?better to co-operate in case u still need to go back there for the next holiday job
make things easy for her to make things easy for you in the future
money is not an issue lah.
and i've oredi told them mi not going back next summer oredi.
the form is for the company, not for her, so eventually i'll give it back one lah.
just will take my time.
and if i hear anything at all about her complaining about me to others, i will have them know that i was never given the form in the first place.
and i know that for sure the big boss and my supervisor would believe me before her...cos........we have talked about her before ![]()
Dear all,
this is my 6000th post. i would like to �这个机会说一下我内心的感�。
to å©å�的妈,希望我们å�¯ä»¥ç™½å¤´å�•è€�ï¼Œæˆ‘ä¼šç…§é¡¾ä½ ä¸€è¾ˆå�çš„ï¼� çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ å“Ÿï¼�
to laulau, tok kok with u very fun, u ish 尖酸刻薄 讲è¯�ä¸�留情 on the outside, but inside u ish bery 温柔 one! and one of the best things happened to me this summer is the outing! çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ å“Ÿï¼�
to udon, my latest acquisi... i mean, wife. u haben call me �公 leh!
to xiao teh, u ish cutecute 二人组 比较�的那个�cute�i wan to eat ur lamb chop!
u oso haben teach me how to cook the lamb chop! and most imptly, u haben bring me go champagne brunch before! but, çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ å“Ÿï¼�
ä½ ä»¬æœ€çˆ±çš„chips
8/9/08
somebody
do humanity a favour
kill chips
leave no trace
dump the body to the crocodiles
Originally posted by laurence82:somebody
do humanity a favour
kill chips
leave no trace
dump the body to the crocodiles
tsk!
i noe u ish touched one.
but u dun wan to show!
tsk!
it's ok.
u noe i noe can liao!
sorry man
i am a heartless person
u watch Seasons Change ler mah?
Originally posted by laurence82:sorry man
i am a heartless person
u watch Seasons Change ler mah?
i wan to see u can �是心� till when
u finish superman ler mah?
me no like u
my heart is with someone liao
u can cry and cry and cry, a + b will never be ab
Originally posted by laurence82:me no like u
my heart is with someone liao
u can cry and cry and cry, a + b will never be ab
i cry for wad.
with who u no say!
and u think i rly like u ijjit!
i love chips
good good
then we go our separate ways
i go brush my teeth
Originally posted by laurence82:good good
then we go our separate ways
i go brush my teeth
u bluff!
u ish hurt!
why the msg i have to share with other ppl
ai ge pi lah
stop behaving like a girl
i ish a girl wat
not u
i am talking about ah chips
he is getting out of hand
Originally posted by laurence82:stop behaving like a girl
if i act like a man u will seriously fall for me leh.
u wan tt?
Originally posted by FireIce:why the msg i have to share with other ppl
ai ge pi lah
eh but but, u ish 第一� leh�
i neber hold his hand before....
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i love chips
im married le!
i no like to share......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if i act like a man u will seriously fall for me leh.
u wan tt?
eh but but, u ish 第一� leh�
also no
pls dun churn out horrible thoughts
why fifi and chips one kind one
ming ming i no like them they no like me
but they like to play this kind of thing
why the person i like dun like me back but the person i want to run away from always come back haunt me