my imagination too powerful liao, sometimes 连我自己都被�到
hahahahahaha
i go sleep ler
bye all
no muacks coz no have my ai ren here
grr...
Why cannot play sushido again......
other vww games oso cannot
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhurhur.....
acquisition horrrrrr!!!!
no no, nothing of the sort! ![]()
who say acquisition? i no say acquisition!
Originally posted by laurence82:why fifi and chips one kind one
ming ming i no like them they no like me
but they like to play this kind of thing
why the person i like dun like me back but the person i want to run away from always come back haunt me
who u like?
u no tell us, how we help u?
i noe u will say u dun nid our help!
hahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:grr...
Why cannot play sushido again......
other vww games oso cannot
糟糕
ur withdrawal symptoms come liao
then i go play yahoo games first loh
i go shower.
i still haben buy cooking things!
procrastinate until siao!
tsk tsk tsk!
today the weather VERY NICE leh..........
but today mi no mood to go out....
why my msg not only ish shared it ish "where is xiao teh leh" nia nia???
i know where i'm going tomorrow loh.
i'm going to my mom's friend's shop to eat!
and at the same time tapao some back. YAY!~
cos her place the chinese food ish decent!
BEEF HORFUN!!!!!~ HERE I COMEEE!!! =D
fifi must ban chips
so that he can go study
we all doing it for his own good
life suxx w/o sushido
the other day i tried to go play sushido....
and i got this popup saying that i had to download some dunno version 9 of something......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why my msg not only ish shared it ish "where is xiao teh leh" nia nia???
cuz u not here to witness 这伟大的一刻�
hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi must ban chips
so that he can go study
we all doing it for his own good
hurhur
if i tio ban u will miss me one!
somemore sch haben start!
sch start liao u wan find me i oso no time for chiu!
hurhur
why u haben sleep!!
wtf..... yahoo game oso cannot dl
something wrong sia..........
first was the auction prob & now the games oso..
Dear all,
this is my 6000th post. i would like to �这个机会说一下我内心的感�。
to å©å�的妈,希望我们å�¯ä»¥ç™½å¤´å�•è€�ï¼Œæˆ‘ä¼šç…§é¡¾ä½ ä¸€è¾ˆå�çš„ï¼� çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ å“Ÿï¼�
to laulau, tok kok with u very fun, u ish 尖酸刻薄 讲è¯�ä¸�留情 on the outside, but inside u ish bery 温柔 one! and one of the best things happened to me this summer is the outing! çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ å“Ÿï¼�
to udon, my latest acquisi... i mean, wife. u haben call me �公 leh!
to xiao teh, u ish cutecute 二人组 比较è€�的那个è€�cuteï¼�i wan to eat ur lamb chop! u oso haben teach me how to cook the lamb chop! and most imptly, u haben bring me go champagne brunch before! but, çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ å“Ÿï¼�
ä½ ä»¬æœ€çˆ±çš„chips
8/9/08
�补
TSK
that's it, ban chips please
nb. everyone got the çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ å“Ÿ but i no hab.
the lamb chop
must have the spice with green packaging lah hahaha
ok if really no have the spice with green packaging
try put corriander seeds much much
and mccormick all-purpose seasoning
plus salt
and then ç…Ž lor
each side about 5 minutes depending on cut and size of the meh meh chop, just agar agar lor
ah chips, you go sign up for 10yrs of pee-membership plz..
Originally posted by udontknowme:nb. everyone got the çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ å“Ÿ but i no hab.
u no call me �公� T.T
Originally posted by QX179R:ah chips, you go sign up for 10yrs of pee-membership plz..
lol wut?!
why?!
u wan pay?!
now i crave for ice monster!!!!!! the mango with ice shaving and yoghurt, their yoghurt damn nice!!!!!!