as if ah lau and noopi got call u lao gong wat.
Originally posted by udontknowme:as if ah lau and noopi got call u lao gong wat.
huh? me is inside the 146 of... what is the list???
it's 147....
so boring leh
I think i shall sleep liao
quite tired...........
i realized that....actually my memory is not that lousy......so long i READ THE DAMN THING, i can remember........
Originally posted by udontknowme:as if ah lau and noopi got call u lao gong wat.
çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ å“Ÿï¼�
i wun é€¼ä½ å�«æˆ‘è€�公的ï¼�
u will �我�公 when chiu rdy!
*goes off to act cool.
cool anot?!
yah very cold
becos just now rained
bye bye~
was reading this article.........
and.........
i think......
it's erm....rubbishy...
><
sgf is rubbish too
nitenite all those who are sleeping/are going to sleep/etc...
esp udon and laurie? tsk
heehee. i like hugh laurie...=P
me ish eating strawberries with sour cream again
andandand...there's a selfish part of me that hopes the court date just wont change...=|
im going to class. bye
and no it's not me who need to go to court...
ok la noopi also hv special mention~
and udon pls be guaiguai~ u dunno when i'm lurking~ ![]()
ok tt means all except fifi kekeke
waliew.
that bitch CALLED me and told me that she needs the form. today.
nb. and i told her i never got it. she kept on insisting that she did give it to me. how fucked up can she get....sheesh.....hurhur. then she asked me if i check my email often. i told her not really. busy with school what. she told me that i should check it everyday. fark you lah. there's no such rule which says that pple should check their emails everyday. unless it's for work. here she is telling me I should check my emails, when the employees in the company don't check theirs and therefore always end up arguing. tell your farking employees to check theirs first lah. nb.
i dont care. im only going to send it when i know for sure she is not in the office oredi. besides, mi is BUSY. not so free to do all this shit for you to help you cover your arse. not that she has an arse anyway.
i dunno whether i should laff or wat....><
it will cost me $5 to scan one pathetic sheet of something....
actually, i feel like laffing....im bery amused cos i had guessed something like....mebbe....
5 bucks
i spent 50 to print 3 A1 boards.
I am starting to like Metallica.
Am I turning satanic?
or ![]()
morning people
exit: light
enter: night
take my hand, off to never neverland.