Captain Hook , waiting for you , crooked like a crook , he smothers you out. Tick tick tick. The sound of the clock. Here comes the gator... after your stock.
;p
Originally posted by Pitot:5 bucks
i spent 50 to print 3 A1 boards.
Originally posted by Pitot:5 bucks
i spent 50 to print 3 A1 boards.
i spent $100 printing my portfolio ![]()
hello world~~~~~~~~~
juz woke up huh..![]()
is tt wat u assume?
then ok loh
if u think i just woke up then i just woke up loh
erm, just my gut feeling..![]()
afternoon... what a good day.
fifi
wind bery big now
i hope it's not hinting tt rain is coming
if rain, me rather take umbrella stroll to central
im trying to figure out kopi strolling with umbrella is lormantik or gay
last night here rained... now very sunny...
dunno whether the night before the sky red then the next day won't rain or vice versa...
feminine
if liddat, i should bring tissue and purse oso
purse kiap at armpit?
braun buffel purse, hur hur hur~
eat oredi, take out tissue dab my lips
BB ladies wallet not bad leh
got pink!
tsk so rude sia fifi
anyway, afternoon people
maybe can consider as a gift ![]()
lau lau
the shittybank hotline music making me sleepy sia.......
more than1 1/2 hr to go sial

i try to reach at 3pm lah
i can't find a fainting smiley
the yogurt is finishing liao.
let me try drinking nutrisoy and water