Shit.. my drawing architecture skills kanasai..
Design my Spore buildings.. really look like shit... i didnt know u have to design every single thing. lol!
I have no patience!!! kopi.. help me design a nice looking grand hall. My home base. I want it to look massive.. and grand ! huahaha!
MY is gonna implode.
Penang Umno leader Ahmad Ismail, the man at the centre of the ‘racial slur' controversy, warned Chinese Malaysians not to mimic American Jews
son of a b+tch! lol
Hassling Homo's. lol.. gawd damn i hate to be dissed by them .lol! Homo jokes dun work on them. hahaha
i take photos, i'm not an architect or interior designer ![]()
damn.. cause my stuffs look hella ugly. Even the tank i designed.. my Spore creature looks like Jaws on land. LoL k k i go gym. Cycle. lol.. i cant seem to find my car keys. -_-"
SHOOK ME ALL NIGHT LOOOOOOOONG~!!!!!
i am back
me oso.
now got ah neh add me.
i like, not interested in shooting him leh
i is having headache and runny nose
i hope i is not falling sick
eating some expensive fish
mum said so
so i eat lor
i think i need to go lie down
but i still bery full.....
i no like fish.
esp if it's steamed.
mi sis on the other hand...LOVES it.
good for me and her.
i no need to eat. she gets more.
si beh full
but the ah neh model make me sian 1/2
my ang moh record is broken
Originally posted by kopiosatu:si beh full
but the ah neh model make me sian 1/2
my ang moh record is broken
u eat 2 persons worth leh.
if the indian is like mohinder suresh i will ask u to 上�
fifi and kopi went out just now?
Originally posted by FireIce:u eat 2 persons worth leh.
if the indian is like mohinder suresh i will ask u to 上�
but he's not sial
he carry balls not as good as the previous 2
and my previous NSF took photo of him before, its like he kena f*ck by someone i know liao, so i wun touch
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi and kopi went out just now?
ya.
u can rot and die
the way u say rot and die
very charming
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi and kopi went out just now?
jealous of me ah
Originally posted by FireIce:jealous of me ah
ya
why u go out with my kopi??
not happy ah
come
slap me
i dun want
i go read my kopi and drink my book
ban ban ban ban ban ban~!
CB my friend call me ask me wanna go makan dinner or not