i came out of a boring seminar
1 more hour to go
shall i go and eat ice monster?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i came out of a boring seminar
1 more hour to goshall i go and eat ice monster?
No ![]()
oh nose
now everybody is telling me everything tastes like shlt
i got no key to open my letterbox =\
i want to see my loot come in liao not
` 2 bags
`1 bra
`1 blouse
ice monster taste like sh!t!
how come your 2 bags can fit into the letterbox?
bibi fuy bags from where?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
bibi fuy bags from where?
wah, are u drunk?
my bags are from this site
www.cassisroom.com
no men bags, so u dun bother to click lah
unless u wanna see the model mei meis
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, are u drunk?
inspired by read my kopi and drink my book
u wanna know my bra from where or not?
so u can stalk me on the train by spotting the bra i buy
want or not want or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:my bags are from this site
www.cassisroom.com
no men bags, so u dun bother to click lah
unless u wanna see the model mei meis
i wanna buy a bag for a collick leh
in any case i like to see fifi de 好介�
Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna know my bra from where or not?
so u can stalk me on the train by spotting the bra i buy
want or not want or not?
yah want
i also wanna buy a bra for my collick
buy bra from BKK, the more the cheaper ![]()
me still haben buy boxers
yah want
i also wanna buy a bra for my collick
i cup D one leh
ur collick wat size?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:buy bra from BKK, the more the cheaper
me still haben buy boxers
yah, the bra there damn cheap
the branded ones somemore
boxers like damn easy access for the male models leh..............
Originally posted by FireIce:i cup D one leh
ur collick wat size?
haven't measure
fifi
this one nice or not?
http://www.cassisroom.com/2008/07/joys-patent-satchel-2590-shipped.html
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi
this one nice or not?http://www.cassisroom.com/2008/07/joys-patent-satchel-2590-shipped.html
i asked already
black is OOS
meaning out of stock
Originally posted by FireIce:i asked already
black is OOS
meaning out of stock
geez
so sian
laterz~
im going to send that bloody piece of paper. byebye
Originally posted by FireIce:ice monster taste like sh!t!
their mango thingy sucks man.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:their mango thingy sucks man.
there is a reason for that post ![]()
you then sucks ah ![]()
i am eating indian rojak
一大包 with cuttlefish only $3.60
fark chinese rojak
there is a reason for that post
you then sucks ah
what la. ![]()