tokkong man...
i took a nap
but i still headache
i go bathe
sometimes coffee helps.
where is ah lau????
today i went to buy smoothie. forgot to ask the person to sub with soy milk!!!
tonight i will be in pain T.T
oh oh
fifi wanna c liao
today i leaned something new
mashup
and yahoo something i forgot liaos haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:today i leaned something new
mashupand yahoo something i forgot liaos haha
so much for learning something new.........lol
oh, i watch mark lee celebritea. erm, he fall out with jack neo ah? aww...too bad. they make such a great team.
i wanna watch that wang yusomething. showed trailers nia. no hab upload yet. actually, he still look hansum lah but not my cup of tea. i like the yuen biao type. kekekeke~~~
Originally posted by littlestream:so much for learning something new.........lol
oh, i watch mark lee celebritea. erm, he fall out with jack neo ah? aww...too bad. they make such a great team.
i wanna watch that wang yusomething. showed trailers nia. no hab upload yet. actually, he still look hansum lah but not my cup of tea. i like the yuen biao type. kekekeke~~~
heehee
not really fall out leh
still working together mah
only had some issues bah
the kneel to say sorry part
plus i heard jack neo is a Christian now
(actually backsliden)
certain things they don't agree
actually i am not really sure how committed jack neo is
eee i nevr like that wang yuqing
very stuck up one
orh izzit? some people cannot handle fame bah.
hmm....i tink no matter what, as long as we put 2 heads together, there will be conflicting opinion and views, right? need to be open-minded and always give that allowance that the other view may be a better option.
have you started on your new pasture yet? how's the going?
not yet
2 more weeks
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh oh
fifi wanna c liao
yah, i c u can have excuse to go champagne brunch to celebrate
but then, champagne brunch taste like sh!t
orh, so, now u r unproductive, right? kekekeke~~~`
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i c u can have excuse to go champagne brunch to celebrate
but then, champagne brunch taste like sh!t
c fifi
anyway dun c lah
i will sacrifice my champagne brunch
Originally posted by littlestream:orh, so, now u r unproductive, right? kekekeke~~~`
heehee
passing everything to everybody else so shiok
FI, what do you think of this ah? currently using mac but don't find it suitable. either skin buay jiak or something or maybe skin too oily. tot of changing to this leh. your thoughts?

mac cosmetics or skincare?
mac skincare not available in SG
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
heeheepassing everything to everybody else so shiok
i tink those recipients must be "mentioning" your name lo. u got sneeze for nothing not? hahahaha
eh, i chatting on msn with this not so shou friend
den i talk about a thing, he thought is other thing
den end up he keep say, 'next time wont make a fool out of myself', 'to be honest i duno what it was until i googled it just now'
what can i say to help make the conversation not so awkward ar ~.~
Originally posted by FireIce:mac cosmetics or skincare?
mac skincare not available in SG
oh, sorry, i meant cosmetics. actually, i am not very good with those compact foundation type leh. buak liao buay soon. :( so i ended up with loose powder. then i saw this maybelline mineral powder. i tried on my inner arm and it spreaded well. :P maybe the problem is my skin and not the product. heh heh.....so, i guess i have to look for suitable product?
erm, how come the image didn't appear ah?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:eh, i chatting on msn with this not so shou friend
den i talk about a thing, he thought is other thing
den end up he keep say, 'next time wont make a fool out of myself', 'to be honest i duno what it was until i googled it just now'what can i say to help make the conversation not so awkward ar ~.~
ask him whether he knows about google chrome
got pic??
i no see any pic leh
loose powder's coverage is not very heavy anyway
u got use moisturiser or sunblock or tinted moisturiser before u put the powder?
Hi everyone how are you? Im back ![]()
oh no.... my 鼻涕 flow again........
Originally posted by FireIce:got pic??
i no see any pic leh
loose powder's coverage is not very heavy anyway
u got use moisturiser or sunblock or tinted moisturiser before u put the powder?
i tried to post the pic three times but still getting that x sign leh. don't know what happened. yah, don't know after 2 hours, the real skin begin to show. kekekeke~~~
erm, i use the ingrid millet sunblock. spf 50 de. 'cos old already prone to orh pang, right? heh heh....
wait ah....i try to post the mineral powder again. thanks ah. ;-)
my fav cheese scones are not as nice as before...=(