it took me THIS LONG to realize that the food blogger is male and not female ><
omg...and i've been reading it since.....this morning.....
if u wanna get mineral makeup, i recommend this one
www.everydayminerals.com
relli good
and very affordable
im using the foundation, blusher, finishing powder, concealer....
the sample kit is free, just need to pay shipping
and shipping to you shd be quite cheap
cos ship to SG oni US$5 like tt oni
loose powder is usually used on top of liquid foundation to give the matte look
use by itself only very light coverage (like me go lao ka buy chicken rice for dinner i use loose powder) and mostly will shed by midday
i think clinique loose powder is quite good.... at least medium coverage and wun shed easily.... and no pore clogs....
laura mercier oso very good but shades a bit not suitable for me...... and bery asspensive to buy in SG
Originally posted by FireIce:if u wanna get mineral makeup, i recommend this one
www.everydayminerals.com
relli good
and very affordable
use by itself only very light coverage (like me go lao ka buy chicken rice for dinner i use loose powder) and mostly will shed by midday
i think clinique loose powder is quite good.... at least medium coverage and wun shed easily.... and no pore clogs....
laura mercier oso very good but shades a bit not suitable for me...... and bery asspensive to buy in SG
You sure know how to doll up :p
Originally posted by crimsontactics:
You sure know how to doll up :p
me too ![]()
testing

aiyoh, cannot also. but check this out :
if my roommate doesnt get the hell out of the room sometimes and let me have it to myself once in a while, im going to go fucking INSANE
Originally posted by udontknowme:it took me THIS LONG to realize that the food blogger is male and not female ><
omg...and i've been reading it since.....this morning.....
hee hee.......i am eating lunch. grilled chicken leg with roasted potatoes. ;-) hv u eaten?
i use lumiere kekeke
SG got the loreal mineral powder
can get in watsons
but i dun rber got maybelline or not
i no like use brush, very messy
I use a big powder puff
Originally posted by FireIce:if u wanna get mineral makeup, i recommend this one
www.everydayminerals.com
relli good
and very affordable
oic. wow...very good tips, FI. thanks ;-) i'll go check it out. *hugz*
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.......i am eating lunch. grilled chicken leg with roasted potatoes. ;-) hv u eaten?
me
roasted baby potatoes
lumiere not good leh
the powder texture niam niam one.... very cakey look...... i no like........
and more asspensive oso
hurhur....i miss shake n bake. muahahha....
i had cheese scone (it's HUGE ok) and a large green tea shake....
Originally posted by udontknowme:if my roommate doesnt get the hell out of the room sometimes and let me have it to myself once in a while, im going to go fucking INSANE
oh dear.....i know the feeling........can u change?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i use lumiere kekeke
hee hee........wah seh.........
i got no energy to change bedsheet....
Originally posted by FireIce:SG got the loreal mineral powder
can get in watsons
but i dun rber got maybelline or not
i no like use brush, very messy
I use a big powder puff
i am not good with brush and i prefer powder puff too. for sure i need to get some kind of coverage. this mac compact ai finish liao. if i go out w/o coverage, tan lang sui kong kua tio gui :oops:
i very very seldom go out without makeup unless u are my friend for 10 years and has oredi seen my worst days..... haha~
Originally posted by FireIce:me
roasted baby potatoes
me too ;-) the chicken actually come with rice but i asked for potatoes instead.
hmm....jiak pah liao. if only got green tea. i ran out forgot to buy. sian, must drink hot water liao. :P
Originally posted by littlestream:oh dear.....i know the feeling........can u change?
changing will be very mafan...
nvm...it's just going to be a year...with breaks in between.
and if things get really bad, i can always call up a few aunties who have spare rooms in their house and lemme stay for a night or 2...
at most next year i apply for a single room. hurhur....
i tio bomb leh
so sian
my boss' secretary getting married in oct
after i leave
tsk
still invite me lor
some more is dinner
the one i wrote email to scold her and cc her boss tt one
but after tt she v nice to me and always help me with this and that
funny ger
she must be thinking i this ah pek is æœ‰æ€§æ ¼
and the dinner invite is becos this ah pek is famous for being generous tsk
just wanna earn ur ang pao money lah
hope to new job, pay raise
sure can give more ang pao
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur....i miss shake n bake. muahahha....
i had cheese scone (it's HUGE ok) and a large green tea shake....
scones...yum yum...my friend makes really good ones that we know not to buy commercially baked ones.
last nite i was at sobeys. picked up the phillsbury dough. may bake tmr nite. ;-) oh, she makes awesome mango and strawberry jams. the 2 bottles sitting in my fridge crying. :)
i wanna koon liaos
dun wanna tok to u all the aunties liaos
muack muack and bye bye
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wanna koon liaos
dun wanna tok to u all the aunties liaosmuack muack and bye bye
..|..
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!