Originally posted by FireIce:i very very seldom go out without makeup unless u are my friend for 10 years and has oredi seen my worst days..... haha~
kekeke........
*checks date of joining sgf* :lol:
heehee. my aunt oso makes really good strawberry jam!!
haha...it's actually really easy to make =P
just that the sterilizing of the bottles, washing and cutting the strawberries etc take a lot of time. lol~
but erm....im not a huge fan of jams...lol
i remember once someone bought us some crabapple jelly. that's my fav loh...lol~ and it's a jelly not a jam...so.....><
i need a male nurse
yes finally, my week is coming to an end..i can see the light..![]()
can u oso see atm?
or IB? or paypal?
Originally posted by FireIce:can u oso see atm?
or IB? or paypal?
when i go out la..
i no have IB or paypal..
Originally posted by FireIce:i need a male nurse
lol.......aiyoh......there will be a longggg line ah.....
u r sick ah? having a cold? need plenty of rest and lots of fluid leh. go rest lo. take care and get well soon ah.
Originally posted by stellazio:when i go out la..
i no have IB or paypal..
lol.......and while u r at it, u can renew for littlestream too. expiring in oct. kekeke~~~
your last week? meaning what? u r done with military ah?
hey, in blood lust, u got your si mi dark pergus horse liao beh? u what level ah? i am crawling at level 12. :(
Originally posted by udontknowme:heehee. my aunt oso makes really good strawberry jam!!
haha...it's actually really easy to make =P
just that the sterilizing of the bottles, washing and cutting the strawberries etc take a lot of time. lol~
but erm....im not a huge fan of jams...lol
i remember once someone bought us some crabapple jelly. that's my fav loh...lol~ and it's a jelly not a jam...so.....><
wah....sounds like a lot of work. there are some tasks which certainly do not appeal to me and i think that's another one. the other is having to wash banana leaves or that bak zhang leaves. hence i never try my hands at bak zhang. and any kueh that need to wrap in banana leaves? i hardly do them. only pulot inti.
yah, i'm not a hugh fan of jams myself. i like peanut butter strawberry sandwich tho'.
Originally posted by littlestream:lol.......and while u r at it, u can renew for littlestream too. expiring in oct. kekeke~~~
your last week? meaning what? u r done with military ah?
hey, in blood lust, u got your si mi dark pergus horse liao beh? u what level ah? i am crawling at level 12. :(
no ah.. just that i think i'm off on thurs and friday so technically tmr is my last wqorking day of the week.. i wish it was the end of my national service though..
renew ahh..can can..![]()
i dun play blood lust leh, i play elven blood..add me on facebook LS!
i just had a big bowl of yong tau fu soup
super yummy~
in a while i shall pop a pill and drink water and wait to KO
Originally posted by stellazio:no ah.. just that i think i'm off on thurs and friday so technically tmr is my last wqorking day of the week.. i wish it was the end of my national service though..
renew ahh..can can..
i dun play blood lust leh, i play elven blood..add me on facebook LS!
orh.......every monday i also look forward to weekend...kekekeke....
i tot they say ns now beri senang?
alamak....too many applications liao lah. yah, not blood lust. it is elven blood. so u what level ley? and what is your nick and where to look for u? u friends with whom. i go check. :P
Originally posted by littlestream:orh.......every monday i also look forward to weekend...kekekeke....
i tot they say ns now beri senang?
alamak....too many applications liao lah. yah, not blood lust. it is elven blood. so u what level ley? and what is your nick and where to look for u? u friends with whom. i go check. :P
senang? depends on how you look at it la.. mine is physically no stress, but mentally maxed out..too many emergencies to handle nowadays..sigh..
i lvl 36 i think..i pm u..heh
Originally posted by FireIce:i just had a big bowl of yong tau fu soup
super yummy~
in a while i shall pop a pill and drink water and wait to KO
i like yong tau fu but we don't have good ones here. the fish meat boh siang eh. the balls not bouncy. someone returned from a visit to sg and told us they spent S$60 for yong tau fu in vivocity. wu kor leng boh?
orh, yah, go rest liao so body can recover. nite nite and hope you feel better tmr. ;-)
actually, sterilizing is not difficult. just stick them in the oven. HAHAHAHHAHA.....><
i love yongtaufoo toooo!!!!
i think the liao wun be too wrong?
but i like good taupoks
some places the taupoks very hollow one and the skin tasteless.... bery pai jiak.....
now all use machine made one
seldom see handmade one liao
must go thomson road eat the ampang yong tau hu or wat ah
dry one
all mix together on a plate with the sauce
damn good........
the one at simpang bedok oso good.....
isit food republic in vivocity???
the chop carrot head foodcourt with damn cmi food but still pharking crowded all the time.....
Originally posted by stellazio:senang? depends on how you look at it la.. mine is physically no stress, but mentally maxed out..too many emergencies to handle nowadays..sigh..
i lvl 36 i think..i pm u..heh
hmm....i was in ncc and have enjoyed my days. but obviously it is a different ball game. i am sure when you look back, it will bring smiles to your face bah.
wah lau eh....how u people level up so fast. i keep getting killed. i mean defeated or failed in mission! :(
okies. noted. ;-)
Originally posted by littlestream:hmm....i was in ncc and have enjoyed my days. but obviously it is a different ball game. i am sure when you look back, it will bring smiles to your face bah.
wah lau eh....how u people level up so fast. i keep getting killed. i mean defeated or failed in mission! :(
okies. noted. ;-)
i dun do quest one..i go whack people higher level then me get 10exp each time..![]()
HOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my roommate has gone for class!!! =)
i have an hour to MYSELF!!~~~
i feel so bad....she's a nice girl....but...honestly.....i like my alone time more...><
golden beetle spotted!!!!!!!!!!!
suddenly feel like going out...but will not. shall enjoy having the room to myself....!
byebye, gonna sleep liao.. LS accept my invitation on elven blood!!
how come fifi house so many golden beetles?
these beetles thrive on dung leh.
pick up and throw!
dunno fly to where liao
i will either drown it in insecticide or smack until 碎尸万段, 血肉横飞
ok, let see how many words u know