still say
i want to kill myself oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:flat handles good to hold in hand but no good to hang on arm
oh
me go wash face and apply the zup.............
hi i am in again
fifi toes not as hairy as mine
me ish back
tomorrow must wake up early, at 8am. hahahahahahahahaha~
why the phark i want hairy toes?
like hobbits....hehe
wah lao, i am so free that i feel like taking a stroll to the AXS machine to pay my phone bill. $20.60 HAHAHAHAHAHA~
must buy new phone but keep the plan
u can conveniently pay mine tooo...
today i was bored so i paid mine too
actually i was playing with the giro-on-demand, cos just activated today
so i do testing to see how convenient and efficient
it took them nearly a month to activate
then each payment will take 3 days to process......
early morning mi went to take a stroll.
i saw many woofwoofs and one meowmeow came up to me and i played with it for a bit. until some dogs started barking then it ran away ><
and i saw someone walking a puppy across the street. yellow lab. like one of the puppies at my aunt's.
sigh...i suddenly miss the puppies sooo much...T.T
when i go back to see them...i won't be able to carry them anymore....T.T
fwah
actual bill is $65.08
rebate everything until $20.60
Originally posted by FireIce:today i was bored so i paid mine too
actually i was playing with the giro-on-demand, cos just activated today
so i do testing to see how convenient and efficient
it took them nearly a month to activate
then each payment will take 3 days to process......
i think exercise abit, go AXS machine is faster

today went F1 pit to see see look look then went to NLB see see look look...
then time still early, so i went to bugis junction to by the korean chicken chop and eat by the fountain...
then take cab to hdb hub pay CC bills...
msn sot sot liao
suddenly log me out
then now i cannot log in
NLB is a failure. so is the architect.
last month i forgot to pay singtel bill until they sent reminder
i just paid liao then this month bill come oredi ccb
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
then time still early, so i went to bugis junction to by the korean chicken chop and eat by the fountain...
why does this sound so 凄凉 ah?
Originally posted by Pitot:NLB is a failure. so is the architect.
the architect a lot of theories 1 lah...
Originally posted by FireIce:why does this sound so 凄凉 ah?
11am leh...
bo lang at bugis...
so i walk ard see see then go buy chicken chop loh..
nothing to do mah...
1 mth no pay get reminder liao??
i think me drag until 3 mths then i got reminder
the singtel grid girls really buang ._.!
who likes pigs?

today met the HR she still can smile sweetly to me sia
so i also smile big big at her so gracious leh