Originally posted by Pitot:the singtel grid girls really buang ._.!
no eye see man!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who likes pigs?
oink oinks...???
Originally posted by FireIce:1 mth no pay get reminder liao??
i think me drag until 3 mths then i got reminder
no need even 1 mth
the due date was like 23 aug
beginning of sep wa toh receive reminder liaos!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:today met the HR she still can smile sweetly to me sia
so i also smile big big at her so gracious leh
u? or her?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no need even 1 mth
the due date was like 23 aug
beginning of sep wa toh receive reminder liaos!
u got bad record of owing payment ah
me go shower den sleep liao, weather bery cool tonight. i can dream about waitress.
1 week to go!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u? or her?
me lor
i was hoping to keep quiet so no one will notice...
but sms all come liao... wahaha
u just love the attention dun u
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me go shower den sleep liao, weather bery cool tonight. i can dream about waitress.
1 week to go!!!!
u will be a new man tml
and rber to cheers with popeye chicken
Originally posted by FireIce:u got bad record of owing payment ah
never!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
the architect a lot of theories 1 lah...
c0ck theories ![]()
why dun change to singtel mybill?
i no more receive the paper bill liao
all is online one
got bill come i will get email alert
then just log in to check
when i happy to pay then i pay
i charge my singtel bill to my cc..
so no need to have so many separate payments..
just one bill to pay!
Originally posted by Pitot:c0ck theories
tat's y u dun see much of his buildings ard...
talk too much...
do too little..
his partner is the hidden talent i was told...
if use his theories, NLB is total failure, but i love the view. when i stare at a LCD screen for a long time, that is the kinda view that i need to see.
Originally posted by FireIce:why dun change to singtel mybill?
i no more receive the paper bill liao
all is online one
got bill come i will get email alert
then just log in to check
when i happy to pay then i pay
got show you the details?
i get vpost alert
and then i would wait till i rec've the paper bill then i go back vpost to pay by cc
i going to get my specs soon wootz
but means very broke this month
Originally posted by Pitot:if use his theories, NLB is total failure, but i love the view. when i stare at a LCD screen for a long time, that is the kinda view that i need to see.
u got read the theory behind NLB?
wah..
damn fantastic...
but actually some of it really work...
like the wind 1...
but we also cannot feel it not even on the ground floor. bullsheit! ![]()
my maternal grandpa was an architect
my paternal grandpa was a doctor
but i no see any one of my grand parents before
yah, the full bill is in PDF loh
click to view
like vpost like tt
then got chart to let u see the amount over the past few mths
all bills (signed under your NRIC) will be shown
and u can apply the giro-on-demand to link to your bank account
then when u happy to pay then u pay
the usual giro is ownself deduct on the due date
GOO u can have better control
hmm... i feel like getting some samples from fr3b
but im on a shopping ban
but then, get samples is not considered shopping rite?
hee hee hee
Originally posted by Pitot:but we also cannot feel it not even on the ground floor. bullsheit!
no leh..
i was standing there talking to my supplier today leh...
very windy leh...
those ppl with grandparents and have lots of cousins to play with are so 幸�
i also no see my cousins b4