and u can apply the giro-on-demand to link to your bank account
then when u happy to pay then u pay
the usual giro is ownself deduct on the due date
GOO u can have better control
how to get this?
i am back again
hairy toes is ok lar, dun be shy fifi
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
no leh..i was standing there talking to my supplier today leh...
very windy leh...
which part.
ever ate at hans? totally no wind!
at nite the foyer alot of aunties doing aerobics. also no wind!
Originally posted by Pitot:which part.
the push carts there loh...
maybe somebody on the fan...
i dunno.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how to get this?
some people are very close to their cousins. i not close to them.
and i have never met anyone of them out in the streets.
dont know why.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:those ppl with grandparents and have lots of cousins to play with are so 幸�
i also no see my cousins b4
got plus and minus points larh.
im sure there will be people who will tell you that it's a gd thing u no see them before, how their family oways argue, their cousins are bitches, etc etc etc.... ><
but yeah....i wish i could see my relatives a leetle more often oso...and more of them...not just the ones in toronto....
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm... i feel like getting some samples from fr3b
but im on a shopping ban
but then, get samples is not considered shopping rite?
hee hee hee
i gave some ppl my link leh
so i can get more points
but i dunno they got register or not tsk
eating 881 now
Originally posted by Pitot:which part.
today i went to see the F1 pit...
WAH...
the workmanship like fark..
i think they completed it in 9 months or so...
the ang mohs were saying these kinda construction speed only happens here...
it would have taken them a few years to build it...
eh thank u u all for the links
becos of how i grew up maybe tt's why i so å¤åƒ» lor
very hard to play with my cousins
a lot of older, and those of same age (only two) turn out to be pai kia or useless
my oldest cousin power, got wife, mistresses and yet more mistresses
landed himself in a debt also
somehow he died sleeping in his car, i think either suicide or accident, i never find out
isit hire ah neh to build one?
as a singaporean, do you agree with what Rem Koolhaas said abt singapore? ![]()
ah bang and ah tiongs...
today i went to see the F1 pit...WAH...
it really looks like shiet also.
my 2 cousins are on my msn (mother's brother's dotter and son)
i read their brogs too
and i help them with homework last time
my other cousins are ABC (father's sister's 2 sons)
a bit hard to comm with them
they oni fly back once in a few yrs
not much time to 培养感情 oso
either URA is right or Rem Koolhaas is right...
oh.... tml is sep 11............
will there be anything exciting?
i dont have my cousins on my msn. ![]()
how are your ABC cousins like?
noisy? superficial? shy?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:either URA is right or Rem Koolhaas is right...
tat day i went to ura, omg, the skycam damn powerful, can see what the people are doing inside their room at the HDB opp.
Originally posted by FireIce:oh.... tml is sep 11............
will there be anything exciting?
a fly will crash into your window pane
Originally posted by Pitot:tat day i went to ura, omg, the skycam damn powerful, can see what the people are doing inside their room at the HDB opp.
sorry...
but im not a voyeur...