they are only school little ger school little boy becos noopig is so frigging old
hahaha
fifi, its nearly two
pls come to bed now
Originally posted by FireIce:i heard of someone hang at home
tie to the window grille
legs no need off the ground one
just relak and let body weight pull down
i oso dun relli understand how lah
but seems like possible loh
amazing right?
old lady dunno anyting but can figure these tings out?
must really be 去� very very 定
and i wonder how many times she must trial an error b4 she got the technique
Originally posted by FireIce:i heard of someone hang at home
tie to the window grille
legs no need off the ground one
just relak and let body weight pull down
i oso dun relli understand how lah
but seems like possible loh
its really like how they hang u at prison, the key part is snapping ur bone... so u die instantly.
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, its nearly two
pls come to bed now
å©å�的爸 haben come home leh........
i heard of someone jump down
no die
go back up, 2 floors higher, and jump again
Originally posted by laurence82:they are only school little ger school little boy becos noopig is so frigging old
hahaha
cb lah u
gov no release suicide rates, but i think we are one of the highest in the world.
Originally posted by Pitot:gov no release suicide rates, but i think we are one of the highest in the world.
still far behind japan and HK for asia
i go sleep ler
bye all
ตà¸�หลุมรัà¸�จริงๆ เพราะรัà¸�จริงๆ เธà¸à¸„งไม่ว่าà¸�ัน
dtok loom rak jing-jing pror rak jing-jing ter kong mai waa gan
I fall deeply in love with you, because I truly do love you, and you won't blame me.
okok, i wun blame u......
Originally posted by FireIce:i heard of someone jump down
no die
go back up, 2 floors higher, and jump again
huh? like the shooting game u sent me leh
shoot the man he uhh and walk walk walk with the head hung down low
then u aim at the head or heart and he kena and he arghhhh and splash blood second time and drop dead
Originally posted by FireIce:still far behind japan and HK for asia
ah ok, i imagine u shld know better.
tamago and chips, farking stop lurking now
hebe new hairstyle not nice...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? like the shooting game u sent me lehshoot the man he uhh and walk walk walk with the head hung down low
then u aim at the head or heart and he kena and he arghhhh and splash blood second time and drop dead
i use gun 2 and gun 3
one shot 解决
and i sibeh marksman one
i love my mouse
i still getting used to using the forward n back page function on my mouse, and the new keyboard.
Originally posted by FireIce:i use gun 2 and gun 3
one shot 解决
and i sibeh marksman one
i love my mouse
simi si gun 2 gun 3 sia
i bobo shooter lah
u dunno u can change gun meh?
press the number key 1 or 2 or 3 to change
u go try now
Originally posted by FireIce:u dunno u can change gun meh?
press the number key 1 or 2 or 3 to change
u go try now
i dun wan to play it oredi
after a while i thot to myself
why am i killing ppl
very gross lor
simi game lai eh?
who know where to buy friendly version of all the tycoon games...
i think not gross enough leh..........
Originally posted by Pitot:simi game lai eh?
who know where to buy friendly version of all the tycoon games...
SLS level 3 i think
near escalator one
original but cheaper than the real original
if got shoot dinasaur this type one u send me again lor
if other ppl got send me then i send u loh
but shoot dinosaur ones i shd be sending to pri sch kids rite?