Originally posted by FireIce:SLS level 3 i think
near escalator one
original but cheaper than the real original
ok. xie xie ni.
Originally posted by FireIce:if other ppl got send me then i send u loh
but shoot dinosaur ones i shd be sending to pri sch kids rite?
just today my student told me the shoot dinosaur one nice
and tt i shd try it
i told them i no like computer games
they all tried to convert me
i boiled water to make milo
and then i cannot find any more milo tsk
i think u play vww is oredi a bery big achievement lah
u got tell them u play vww or not.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think u play vww is oredi a bery big achievement lah
u got tell them u play vww or not.
oh yah v long nvr play tt i forgot to tell them TSK they wd hv been so impressed
me go orh orh liao......
sick must sleep more........
bye bye
ok i sleep wif u
my readings this sem are SO DAMN DRYYYY. and i have so much of it......ARGHHH!!!! ><
and my attention span lasts about half a page....T.T even when i do not have the internet....
dun worry. U are not alone. hahaha
Lately i am being inconsistent. No wonder they say , people that dont know have no stress. If u know , even more stress because u know. Its like one long tedious and massive journey of course corrections, if not you lose your sense of direction. Constant challenges to your principles,your intelligence and limited wisdom to disseminate the reall shit.. and the bull shit.
Vino Fino !!
pple tell me that arts will have a lot of essays to write. essays my arse lah. and essays i don't mind writing....but reading....is a different thing!! ><
maro no classes today...???
morling people
morling laulau~
mi going out.....to eat...hurhur....><
k. byebye
have a gd day all!!~
Originally posted by udontknowme:pple tell me that arts will have a lot of essays to write. essays my arse lah. and essays i don't mind writing....but reading....is a different thing!! ><
maro no classes today...???
hell yeah ! i am science student before. lol.. i find art subjects hard. I am still desperately trying to improve my essay writing skills.
I just imagine myself like at office.. but the reading materials more then office materials . lol. like 10 times more. hahaha... but boh pien.. need to read through every single stuff at least once.
I going class liaw. I bike today . lol
Hokkaido, Japan just experienced at 7.2 earthquake.
i must unlift my shopping ban bcos my slippers going to pichiak liao
this is specially delicake to kopi
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42VRE8dkvto
me ish back with new IU and pink IC
lick ur pink IC
got my pri 6 photo leh
den the aunties from the other section see oredi say very cute.
maybe today me go Bedok Reservoir to kayak, den celebrate with popeyes
everyone's pri 6 foto is cute lah
some peepur ugry leh.
me tink ah lau one should be ugry
hungry but a bit no appetite.......
but i craving for sio bak....
me go cut hair.
hair too long liao
prease leh......... ur hair where long?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!