if i have to adjust hair, means long liao ![]()
my next haircut will be 1 mth later
let me go choose auspicious date for ��
shd i start to watch 篮��?
hmm.....
i saw someone watching on PSP on the bus......so i peep.....
like not bery interesting leh....
or i shd watch ��妹?
bcos i think 邱泽 is more yandao
So good life. every watch drama. lol.
Drama related intelligence + another 10 points.
o o o the song.. It just Wont Do -Tim deluxe...
lalalalalalala...
timeless summer tunes. ;p songs like these stand side by side with Alex gaudino and DJ Sammy's -Boys of summer. lol
wat shd i have for lunch leh?
i think i still can't taste 100%
Mojo friday night tunes. ;p
i feel like smoking
maybe will cure flu faster
lol..
u try n let us know.
can anyone help me type, 'you yuan hui zai xiang yu' (got fate will meet again)
duno why cannot access inputking.com -_-
有缘会�相�
Originally posted by FireIce:有缘会�相�
tank kew FI ~ ![]()
me ish back
and i bought long john silver's combo 2 for makan
later 3pm go bedok reservoir to kayak
how come is not popeye
because me never go airport cut hair.
i tink me go popeyes tomorrow. hur hur hur~ to prep me for saturday and sunday work
sunday tompang me or not?
but i think i wanna wear dress leh.
dress how to tumpang?
wooh, shiok... eat combo 2 full full
the cars behind u song loh.
ur dress can fly up and cover ur head ah?
dunno leh
depends u go how fast
maybe my bra will fly out oso
dun say so loud. my bike cannot run from stalkers
morning all
today practical exam gg liao
u need me hold the flash for u?
if yes then i have to shave armpit
wah, feel so sleepy.
eat full full, hair short short, wind strong strong.
good to sleep