shucks
i haben buy helmet
>burrrp<
jiak ba liao............
10 more mins...
shucks
i 4got the site to watch the gay movies =\
why i got PM to ask me if im female
is my "QUEEN OF SGFORUMS" tag not big enough?
i'm baaack...
Cascada - Who do yuo think u are..
YO AH YO AH YO AH YO AH!!!
So dangerous.. so so dangerous...
Danger's my middle name. Austin Danger Powers.
When will i be bestowed.. Executioner of sgForums ;p
back from half-night cycling... supposed to be full night till morning, then two of my friends kena accident.
they collide with each other ? kekeke
downhill all chiong blast leg power... then one guy try to add more power budden leg slipped... lost control and flew foward, the other guy cycling beside tried to avoid but ran over and skidded sideways... jialat.
ouch. No sprained knee good ah. I sprained my knee when i had a bicycle accident ... for weeks.. months to heal.
Speaking of cycling , today i decided to help this ang moh chick go out look for ppl petition for safe cycling. ![]()
She so hot.. how can i say no.
Men.. we are so weak sometimes. ;p So willing to be used and abused.
BadzMaro, you are weak!!!
fifi c ler mah?
911 earthquake day .......
i busy now.......
yayy i pack till 7788 oredi
tao hin liao.......
wat shall i hv for dinner?
15 minutes till i hab to leave for classs~~~
ok laterz~
i go find food
woohoo, i got 4 free tics for F1 sat qualifying!
ji tired.
i ended up cycling at East Coast Park.
me wanna buy bicycle.
come back from thailand me will go buy