buy one in TH then cycle back to SG
i want to do that when me store up enough money
buy bicycle in SG den slowly cycle up
what a way to live life!!!
then i think u relli no need buy jeans liao
ur thighs will be.....................................
i am back
dinner first or s3x first?
dinner
followed by RA
RA = red alert
still waiting for RA3
then i go sleep
no s3x
no mood
ok, i go pretend i have headegg
and no mood oso
Originally posted by FireIce:then i think u relli no need buy jeans liao
ur thighs will be.....................................
gers like or not?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:gers like or not?
dunno will hinder certain activities or not.......
wah sibeh tired
me should go reward my freedom today with sleep
Originally posted by laurence82:dinner
followed by RA
RA = red alert
still waiting for RA3
then i go sleep
no s3x
no mood
japan imba la!
i bot bread. from the bread shop. so fresh leh. still a bit warm....
mi eating my third slice oredi. hurhur
me got craving for western food.
microsloth got problem ah, recently msn quite cock up

beauty!
shake shake, shake shake uh shake it ~

dammit.
i feel like going for my fourth slice...T.T
if i keep on eating the bread, it'll be gone before the end of this week...><
lol then buy again la!
you think i bery rich arh.....T.T
errr bread?
price of everything going up lehhhh....
esp bread and rice.....
hurhur...
T.T
i oredi no eat rice. but no can do without breaddd!!!!!!
die best
no need to eat
hannor hannor...
so quiet here lehhh!
im going to fall asleep soon...><
bog a few games today.
playing Call of Duty 4.
omg the graphics really orgasssssssss..