fifi, me going SJPS...u wanna cum?
we got win medal at paralympics. y no one kpkb??

fifi! i want to comprain!
i waited for 1 whole hour for a seat!
and then another 15 minutes for my chicken!
at arnolds TTTSSSKKK
almost died of famish and boredom
must have looked like a yao gui leh
ccb the place so crowded sia
but i really like the skin sibeh nice
and bandung nice also
at least 70% of diners were malayu TTTSSSKKK
fee the fee
where the fee?
can call for airstrike and see the AAA batteries firing into the sky.. omg... ![]()
COD 4 damn good..
i like the part where u shoot the terrorists from the gunship...
noopig siao liao
reporting live at shisha
but the shisha haben come
oh god, i am stuck somewhere in baghdad.
i finish the gunship stage.. omfg so fun sia hahahahaha
fifi c liao?
nomnomnom
i had 7 sliced of sour dough whole grain today ><
and i feel like having more.
nothing beats a fresh loaf of solid bread.....
and the salesgirl gave me a card. buy 9 loaves, get one free.
and she said 'it might take a while....'
huh. if i eat like this, it will oni take me about 5 weeks...T.T
but ok lah....one loaf (about 15 slices and it's not those lousy gardenia-type breads) is less than $5....soo.....
eat bread. and buy veges and fruits. and soymilk. and yogurt. and the occasional junk.
not too bad larh hor...heehee
why are bread so expensive these days?
my fren got bread-making machine
she make bread at least twice a week
i go sleep again
TGIF!
COD 4 !!! i wannna play !!!! he he he..
Its friday !!! shit.. the faster the fridays come.. the faster my finals also. Shit!!!! Weekends can only go out once liaw starting from next week..
My contract law.. so hard man!!!! WUUUU!!!!! =~~(
Have a drink on me !!!!!!* does the air guitar*
Some rock when u wake.
Gonna gonna go down yeah!!!
If contract law hard, all the more you should study and spend less time on sgForums.
he is going to fail
lol.. unfortunately.. we are living in the information age. Everything is accessible through the internet.Or online at least onces u link ur com to uni. Besides.. my house monitor way bigger.. thats why i said i needed another 22 , so can cross reference. Easier. Maximise on the advantages of technology hell yeah! Except if u are trying to review specific corpus of laws. Those are like.. super thick codex which i have to open n read read once a while. lol.Text books already thick like hell la. haha
After doing tons of reading.. sgforums is just a click away. N its good place to destress ;p if u know what i mean. Cause i will be clean for the next few months. Dating must still date though. lol!!!
I not going to fail. Because i cant afford to fail. I fail i will pack up n go back MY work 150%. N i am not that keen to go back to my life back there yet. I am feeling healthy. I am feeling good. I am single and so much things to do here before i go back lo! ![]()
harloz ><
i feel like eating out >< as in...like how noopi does it. you know....eat out....many times a week. i no need sashimi etc lah...but....i kenot afford it still....!
omgomgomg....and i's reading up eating places reviews and i wanna go so many places now...T.T
U eat out eat out until sian i tell u.
lol
I used to eat out almost every single day when back. Even though sometimes live with parents.. i never eat home. haha.
I eat out 2 to 3 times a week now. Or just cook myself hone my cooking skills.. my younger bro as taster. huahahaha
yah. i know i will get sian after eating out too much. but I JUST FEEL LIKE EATING OUTTTT!!!! ><
your younger bro in OZ too...??
NZ . He came this year. So i gotta babysit his ass. Its good. Bonding. Its the first time we actually lived toegher.. like..under the same roof for an extended period of time. hahaha. Everytime only see him sometimes when i go stay at my mums or he come visit me where i am. Cool eh. He is definately not like me though. lol.He is stylo milo good boy study type.
When i was here no older sibling take care of me. I just dont want him to experience a bad trip in his life. Unneccesary hardship n stress. I dun want him to be too content also. ;p
Bring him out eat n stuff , feels good. U dun need anyone else once u got a sibling with u liaw.
hurhur...you'd better not teach your younger bro all the *ahem* stuff that you do huh....lol~ ><
and yeah...i miss my sister so much too....T.T
but that's ok. cos i know she's enjoying herself. hehe