I mean not that u need anyone.. just that, alternatively, its always better if u give ur benefits to ur younger bro as opposed to the girls u date with or what. Watching ur younger brother chow down on the good food at a nice restaurant. His appreciation, his respect. Dinner dates dun even come close to that feeling.
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur...you'd better not teach your younger bro all the *ahem* stuff that you do huh....lol~ ><
and yeah...i miss my sister so much too....T.T
but that's ok. cos i know she's enjoying herself. hehe
He actually found my bag of weed. like a whole ounce cause i put it in my jacket n one day he wore my jacket cause.. he wanna match his pants or what. N brought my weed to his school without any knowledge cause it was in the inside compartment. N he confronted me with it i was like...'SHIT!!!'
Sometimes he will pull the 'U can do why i cant' I jsut say, i have this paper that paper, excell in this and that.. doing this.. doing that.. n u ? so dont compare with me pls. lol! U dun see my comparing with my older bro n sis right ?' hahaha
Conflict is good. Man him up a bit. ;p
ur sis enjoying himself eh.. heh heh.. sisters harder to control eh. My younger sis is outta control man. lol
what's the age diff between u and your bro...??
you'd better start putting your illegal stuff in better places oredi...but since he oredi knows...erm......lol~
and....how many siblings have you got...?? it seems like quite a few. heh
and my sis is a good kid =D as in...not out of control partying and doing insanely stupid things that kind...heh
I told him.. i am old enough to make the right decicions.. ebsides..u get ur degree first before talking to me. hahaha. And oh.. i am older. U listen to me. ;p Respect the hierchy! But if he complain to my older bro.. my older bro sure come down kick my ass. As siblings we seperated very early. But we maintain quite good relations to date.
Age difference with younger bro is 7 years. My younger sis is 20. She is like an extreme party version of me. I hope she will run out of gas some day n concentrate on her stuffs.
Not bad la like that ur sis. Guai type more obedient i suppose.
stomachache....T.T
i think that's because i ate too much sour dough whole grain today T.T
i ate....10 slices.....><
10 slices of bread and a mini tub of yogurt....that's pretty much what i ate today.....
10 slices of bread ? lol
i dunno lately i hardout gym, but instead of having more appetite, i am loosing apetite and often forcing myself to eat the food for the sake of sustanence.
extreme party version of you....><
man....she must party HARD and erm......every day or something...><
is she still in school...?
won't say my sis is 'guai'. hurhur....but she's got her head screwed on right lah....
im a bread nut. i can eat nothing but bread all day. and i've done that before. like...bread for bf,lunch,dinner for days on end....but i've never tried so much sour dough in one day....><
Originally posted by udontknowme:extreme party version of you....><
man....she must party HARD and erm......every day or something...><
is she still in school...?won't say my sis is 'guai'. hurhur....but she's got her head screwed on right lah....
im a bread nut. i can eat nothing but bread all day. and i've done that before. like...bread for bf,lunch,dinner for days on end....but i've never tried so much sour dough in one day....><
Something like that. But she manages her studies well... so what can i say. lol! Just that sometimes really extreme. Like instead of going back home to my dad she comes over my house n sleeps over. Stress la.. cause parents sure ring me. early morning recieve this kind of call makes me really aggro. I lost track of her bf's also. She is the kind when family dinner this dude turns up and i am always the most vocal when it comes to this kind of disrespect la. but yeah.. anyways..
hur hur.. ur sis.. huh huh.. for me at least i know what my sis doing.. lol.. so at least its predictable. haha
I had bread. lol. I have no choice but to appreciate the fresh bread goodness over here. I look at my department's canteen... all bread.. pastry .. more pies... tortila.. wraps.. uurgh...
btw..ur sis hot ? intro ? he he... u know i take good care of my women. ;p
k k i gotta go tuts. Philosophy discussion today. man.... Plato's Republic. I think i prety much know everything that is Plato's , Socrates and Aristotle. Just gotta have an open mind on thier interpretations.. zzzz.. there are some real hardoutt students here.. i would say they border on insanity. haha
timocracy!!! ![]()
why your course combination so strange?
philosophy and law?
if can manage study well, then it's ok. hehe. so i think.
and i lub pies and TORTILLASSSS!!! omg...=P keke.
and no my sis shall never know you. hahaha...=P
and i no like the plato/socrates era of philo. hurhur.....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:COD 4 !!! i wannna play !!!! he he he..
Its friday !!! shit.. the faster the fridays come.. the faster my finals also. Shit!!!! Weekends can only go out once liaw starting from next week..
My contract law.. so hard man!!!! WUUUU!!!!! =~~(
OMFG seriously pwn!
during one of the missions i zoom into my sniper scope, i can see my partner's balaclava weaving pattern. serious sia.............
the AC130 spooky stage was fun.. kept rotating between 105mm, 40mm and 25mm wahahahahaha
calling for airstrikes also fun depending on the aircraft available.
stuck in the middle east country wasnt fun. cheebye.
tamade raining
cai png for lunch
good cook lunch.
hello world~~~~~~~
it's a rainy day....... eh eh!
once upon a time...... in the southern province of china.... i was tasked to take care of a plot of land... i don't own the land... im not the farmer... but im just "taking care" of the land....
on this land there is a cow...
this cow is pretty harmless except it moos a lot....
whenever ppl come to this land, they will play with the cow.... feed the cow.... tickle the cow... tease the cow...
so this cow enjoys ppl's attention.... feed on the fodder.... and continues to moo....
after a while... ppl start to feel tt the cow is irritating.... the constant moo-ing make ppl have sleepless nights... whenever ppl walk past the land, the cow will go up to them to try get attention.... thow tantrum...
however.... ppl still continue to come feed it, play with it, occassionally smack its head, say sarcastic remarks, give it a kick when nobardie is looking
but the cow is too used to having the fodder and attention...so it never backs off....
so the ppl turn to ask the person taking care of the land to kill the cow
poor cow...
do u all think i shd kill the ppl?
Originally posted by udontknowme:if can manage study well, then it's ok. hehe. so i think.
and i lub pies and TORTILLASSSS!!! omg...=P keke.
and no my sis shall never know you. hahaha...=P
and i no like the plato/socrates era of philo. hurhur.....
LoL..
Ur sister will be in good hands.. ;p get it ? good hands ? ahaha.. k k.. lame anyways..dun say so early.. later.. become true .hahaha
Well, that is the begining. the foundation of all modern philosophy. Which is subject to debate even until today. lol
Need to know basics ma. heh heh. Gotta learn how to walk before u can run. Next year i will take 1 Phil 1 Pols. Cause criminal is gonna be hard as, thats what my seniors tell me so i gotta manage my timetable well. Me sister gonna come visit me few weeks time see how i doing n gimme some pointers. Nice to feel.. family love. lol!
Originally posted by Pitot:OMFG seriously pwn!
during one of the missions i zoom into my sniper scope, i can see my partner's balaclava weaving pattern. serious sia.............
the AC130 spooky stage was fun.. kept rotating between 105mm, 40mm and 25mm wahahahahaha
calling for airstrikes also fun depending on the aircraft available.
stuck in the middle east country wasnt fun. cheebye.
That good huh. ;p I will try after exams . ho ho. I keep hearing about it.
Originally posted by FireIce:do u all think i shd kill the ppl?
What if i say.. NO. Will it affect ur judgement ? Most probably mine wont. So yeah. Unless u wanna start a popularity contest to seek consensus from ... the people under ur benevolent despotism.![]()
i think i have a bad hair day today
me was looking at Tag Heuer watch just now
Carrera..Brad Pitt wear one
Originally posted by FireIce:do u all think i shd kill the ppl?
if you're paid to take care of the land
just bo chup and continue taking the money ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:That good huh. ;p I will try after exams . ho ho. I keep hearing about it.
good, but gameplay was too short i guess. but also good, because it makes u wanna buy the next series.
but then again, COD always depict world war 2 era which i no like, except this 4.