High way to hell... eng eng... highway to hell!
Originally posted by Pitot:good, but gameplay was too short i guess. but also good, because it makes u wanna buy the next series.
but then again, COD always depict world war 2 era which i no like, except this 4.
yeah. All i remember about COD was world war 2. propellar planes.. germans. lol
I never played COD . I mean come on. I want modern firepower! I want gunships.. i want uber tanks! I want big guns that can shoot bullets n grenades.
i hope they release more series depicting the modern world.
but their multiplay still lose to BF2 imo...
BF2 multiplayer is just massive ![]()
BF2142 pls. lol!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if you're paid to take care of the land
just bo chup and continue taking the money
paid?
tan ku ku leh
so since im not paid
i shall let the cow kill the ppl, the ppl kill the cow
me just 隔岸观�
Originally posted by BadzMaro:BF2142 pls. lol!
omg flying up into the space station wtf. ![]()
I hope Capt Price doesnt die, at the end a russian spetznaz was trying to revieve him but then i supposedly lost consiousness.. must buy the next game to find out. haha
bus increase, mrt increase
cheebeh.......
taking back their GD and GST credit payouts.
Originally posted by Pitot:omg flying up into the space station wtf.
yeah.. cause at least the future dun feel too far off unbelievable. So i think it was pretty cool. I went Sg and bought the game when it first came out.. LoL . Then bring back.. computer cannot run. hahaha i remember that time.. spent alot of money in sg.. come back so eager to install the game n it did not work.. lol. At first i thought i got cheated.. but then, after getting some experts help.. it had come to a conclusion that my computer .. is just too shit liaw la. hahaha
So i eitehr had a choice to leave the game there until i buy new come.. or upgrade. I decided to upgrade.. cause to me .. buy liaw put there, is such a waste.
THe COD how many expansion liaw ?
need to trim eyebrow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:THe COD how many expansion liaw ?
COD no expansion pack one, they just release series after series...
COD4 got make references to several famous movies. Black hawk down, but in the game its a cobra down...
the bad guy son, Victor Zakhaev is modelled after the crazy serb sniper in Behind Enemy Lines, the one that go and hunt the downed pilot one.
shit.. u sure know alot of the background story to the creation of the game eh. hardcore man. ;p;
Originally posted by FireIce:paid?
tan ku ku lehso since im not paid
i shall let the cow kill the ppl, the ppl kill the cow
me just 隔岸观�
not paid then u take care of the land for what f*ck?????
i like to play this kinda games and watch this kinda movies, then when i play, i was wondering why is this so familiar.. like dejavu..
wahahaha
the story line quite nice, so far games with nice storylines are COD4, MGS and ACE Combat.
nice.. game while i still can. MAXIMUM GAME. lol
but cant now. lol.. shit. haha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not paid then u take care of the land for what f*ck?????
voluntary work loh
give back to society mah
but society got such cow and ppl
Originally posted by FireIce:
voluntary work loh
give back to society mah
but society got such cow and ppl
den u should be the chicken

COD4!!!
sian
haven complete yet, halfway through liao
avoiding chicken these few days bcos cough again
which i think is brought about by the flu
and aggravated by the 3-hour shisha session last nite
Originally posted by FireIce:avoiding chicken these few days bcos cough again
which i think is brought about by the flu
and aggravated by the 3-hour shisha session last nite
the other time i saw this cute aussie girl whoring herself. sad.
U know.. Shisha is not the way to go...
u need to smoke another kind of more.. herbal stuff. Cleanse ur body , relax ur mind... i dun mind 3 hours of that lol
News Zealand's police force is mourning the loss of an officer killed in the line of duty.
Wilkinson and another officer were on the property as part of an operation which was targeting a suspected methamphetamine operation.
The plain clothes officers were installing a tracking device in a vehicle when they were disturbed by two offenders from inside the house. The men got into a vehicle and pursued the officers for 75 metres down the road.
Wilkinson, who was not wearing a bullet proof vest, was then shot in the chest. His 44-year-old colleague was beaten and shot twice and was wearing a stab resistant vest.
RIP.
Killed by high-powered air gun.. shit.
o o.. another news.Self made millionaire , inspired by Arnold.. going to compete in Mr Olympia representing NZ. lol.
" For a man who can pronounce the world California , is now governor of California. He is an inspiration that you can surpass even your own limits."
Arnold.. my hero. ![]()