Microsoft Pinyin IME?
me just woke up
ok, i can go partyworld with them
morning!
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i can go partyworld with them
u dun like me anymore issit
help me choose a tag heuer watch also leh
hihi my fifi!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:wei ruan pin yin is what?
Microsoft Pinyin IME?
yah 微软拼音 lor
how come not get submariner?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi my fifi!!!
u high on wat?
save and get a proper breitling
Originally posted by FireIce:
u high on wat?
you!
想æ»ä½ 了ï¼�
yesterday we didn't talk hor?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
you!
想æ»ä½ 了ï¼�
yesterday we didn't talk hor?
i oni managed to log in and say i at shisha
then my fren snatch me laptop to play liao
i just finished a seminar
my last big project here
happy like a bird
now can disturb people but all hidng in their holes so boring
got farewell party?
u siao ah
submariner
i eat what for next few mths
Originally posted by FireIce:i oni managed to log in and say i at shisha
then my fren snatch me laptop to play liao
shisha i thot is the name of the 烟?
it's the name of the restaurant meh?
why your fren so tsk
ask him get his own eee lah
Originally posted by laurence82:u siao ah
submariner
i eat what for next few mths
u no say ur bonus how fat wat
i imagining u wearing a submariner....................................................... only
Originally posted by FireIce:got farewell party?
got
we going to carousel i dunno how to spell
becos they say now got one for one hahaha blardy cheapskate people but i am happy lah
yah.... shisha is the shisha...
i can't rber the name of the place
cos always sit in the alley
neber see the place zhao pai
just now sheep man went off for overseas trip
gave me bear hug leh
and blah blah blah to thank me
dunno real or bluff lah
but i oso happy lah i easily thrilled and easily contented de hahaha