Originally posted by TehJarVu:
got
we going to carousel i dunno how to spell
becos they say now got one for one hahaha blardy cheapskate people but i am happy lah
halal one tt one........
but i heard variety not alot
for ppl who xi guan champagne brunch is going to find carousel oni enough to sai ya feng
Originally posted by FireIce:
halal one tt one........
but i heard variety not alot
for ppl who xi guan champagne brunch is going to find carousel oni enough to sai ya feng
sai ya feng is what?
halal is no issue lah
it's not malay food leh
it's at royal plaza on scotts tt one
i saw their desserts pic like quite nice like that
but the spread is dunno how one
塞牙�
ya, tt one lah
i think the only halal hi-tea buffet in town
the desserts good oni loh
but pay the money just for the desserts like bery bo hua leh
Originally posted by FireIce:u no say ur bonus how fat wat
i imagining u wearing a submariner....................................................... only
siao
a submariner cost min 15k, how fat u think my bonus is
anyway, want to follow me go buy tag
me undecided between carerra series and link series
Originally posted by FireIce:塞牙�
ya, tt one lah
i think the only halal hi-tea buffet in town
the desserts good oni loh
but pay the money just for the desserts like bery bo hua leh
wah i can guess the meaning but i nvr use this term 塞牙� b4 sia
can lah anything lah
also not i pay this time so happy leh
i have always been the �头 for them in many occassions leh hurhur
i like link series
i used to have link 2000 series ladies one
popeyes 24hrs or not?
uurgh !! DRY COUGH !!!! damnit...
9.55pm. aight..
enjoy the weekend folks. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:popeyes 24hrs or not?
nope
i think u shd go before 11pm
i thot arnolds is better?
but got read my post yesterday?
i waited for 75 minutes for my seat and food yesterday zzz
from Q number 27 wait until my turn 59 i so patient sia for FOOD!
i am going off
anything call me
nope
i think u shd go before 11pm
now waiting for dinner to come back
me ish so near to BKK liao
i scared i eat popeyes 21 piece chicken, me will go fat!!!
oo oo anyone here got sing Peter Pan's - Mungkin Nanti in ktv before ? tonite .... 1 indo song. he he..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:now waiting for dinner to come back
me ish so near to BKK liao
i scared i eat popeyes 21 piece chicken, me will go fat!!!
go bkk and shake it all off
the shaking process up to ur own interpretation
go bkk and shake it all off
the shaking process up to ur own interpretation
sometimes i really wonder if sex is equivalant to exercise.
home some fat bastards screw so much but still fat?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thot arnolds is better?
but got read my post yesterday?
i waited for 75 minutes for my seat and food yesterday zzzfrom Q number 27 wait until my turn 59 i so patient sia for FOOD!
relli worth the wait ah?
tt time my fren went up to tapao
i wait in the car until fell asleep
heng nobardie tot i trying to commit suicide
some ppl before sex eat 21 pc chicken
some ppl after sex eat 21 pc chicken
some ppl before and after sex eat 21 pc chicken
hmmmm me ish tempted to have 21 piece tonite
shd i catch bangkok dangerous tonite?
hmm.....
i kinda like the plot of Make It Happen
but no hear anyone mention.....
celaka.. someone late pick me up... ffss.. 30 mins late!!!
zzzzzz......
when the person arrives, let him wait the same amount of time. ![]()
i hate tardy retards.
let him wait.. like that both die.. lol. We accomplish nothing. The ppl waiting for us more pissed later. hahha
no .. i have other plans for his ass man.. damnit.. lol
me like the plot of "sleuth", super low cost production with only afew actors and actresses, but the storyline is engrossing.