sleuth ? kekeke he here liaw. can hear the damn exhaust.. n always like to chiong up my driveway . Tell him gawd damn how many times liaw.. neighbours kick my ass later.,
my friend always has the habit of making me wait 15-30 mins, when friend arrives won't find me there, has to wait the same time i waited. ![]()
me fren not keen in bkk dangerous oso
hmm...
step brothers or meet dave more farnie?
actually, i want go sing song leh........
me just inhaled dinner.
popeyes later? hmmmmmmmmm
yah. go ktv, lim zit gee. ![]()
i want a lantern
hmm... i think we are going for Make It Happen
we are suckers for dance theme shows
me must make popeye happen tonight.
me go cook dinner.
the jipoonese F4 so much more yandao than tt F4
hmmm i feel too lazy to ride to airport
what if i sub popeyes for 20pc nuggets
å“ªé‡Œä¸€æ ·???
no same lah. but lazy mah.
my estate no have popeyes.
acherly i ride to central just to buy long john silver's b4, but central me park pavement so ish free.
a/p no have pavement
oni landing strip
kopi can go arnolds at city plaza
finish liao can go geylang do your exercise kekeke
me going to order pizza hut
any suggestion?
meanwhile i go ssll their websia
my sis helped me cart back many stuff just now woohooo
really 778899 now woohoouuuUuuooo
i indented a pair of boots
i tell the ger to reserve for me until i lift my shopping ban
cos the size is last pair liao
woohoouuuUuuooo
me sibeh lazy
me estate got KFC.
dat one must go geylang more
but me not willing to pay the extra $10 per session
cb copy me sia
and neber gib me suggestion
pizza hut wat ting nice leh??
pizza
feel like trying black pepper chicken supreme
not my usual
i scared i too gey kiang
the chicken meat chicken sausage chicken ham one like star one with the stuffed crust
i saw poster at bus-stop
pan or viva better?
Originally posted by FireIce:the chicken meat chicken sausage chicken ham one like star one with the stuffed crust
i saw poster at bus-stop
no hv such ting on the delivery menu leh
ok ok i order liao
the black pepper and pan and garlic bread
must wait 45 min zzzzzzzzz famished again