my order oni $14+
this one dunno why need $25.50 b4 delivery charges sia
hungree lah 还��iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
falling asleep now zzz
u ownself high lah
i not free
so sian
anyway the food lai liao
damn.... i is bery sleepy..... how to see movie and cheong later..........
si fifi
i need hug
In Singapore they starting to have 相亲, I wonder if fifi 妈 will help fifi 相亲 or not?
fifi knows how to sio jim herself kekeke
fifi mai hiam lah, here got someone like you, if ok can 上车了。
wait too long 本钱折旧 till no value.
hanor hanor
dun let ah lau ç‰åˆ°èŠ±å„¿éƒ½è°¢é¸Ÿ
上车 is lorry ijjit?
why like that curse ppl?
excoose me?
yes yesh.
athena zhu ying on ch8.
Originally posted by laurence82:excoose me?
ah lau confess ler mah?
/me cooooooooooooooooooos morningly
上车 is it same as up lorry ?
As in.. police sapu. lol!
Ki Qia .lol or is it different in Sg... it just means.. go into car. hahaha
So.. how was ur Friday Nights ?!! lai lai !! story time !!! hehee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ah lau confess ler mah?
he havent confess yet ?
For some reason.. as observer.. i feel frustrated at him. hahaha
Its like watching those Idol Drama's.... u feel so frustrated at the characters in the drama.. lol
its like watching Ju Hua
ai mai ai mai sort of situation
o.k.. breaking news.. ISA detained 3 ppl.
Raja Petra.. that one we all know.
the 2 other are reporters. Teresa Kok and another Sin Chew Reporter who reported on Ahmad'd racist comments..
Apparently , they were arrested, because they exposed Ahmad's racist remarks, thus u become the perpetrators of the racist issues... i mean..COME ON... wtf man!
Ahmad gets a slap on the wrist 3 years suspension.His ass should be first in ISA man!
tembak the messenger, but culprit walks away
ISA - detain first, figure what excuse later. buy time to keep them shut up.
Note, during Mahathir's time, of Ops Lalang, he detained all his opponents
But he never intimidate the media to that point,
Home affair ministry demand show cause letter from Sinchew, The Sun and Keadilan Newsletter
Retardation to the max.
NEWS.
my flatmate's boyfriend is so erm...cute .__.
he came in first time to look for his gf
second time, he asked if i know where his gf put the cookies which she had saved for him...>< if anything, she would have put them in her room. which is LOCKED and i have no access to.
but really, i don't think she saved him any. cos i oredi ate the last piece. hurhur...
and i think he is either really bored all the time or something...because he comes looking for her like...quite a few times a day....><
man...
u ...
Maybe he come to see u ma.. tou tou bio. Ur flatemate better not be psycho one.. later think u n the bf got something n starts to check ur computer.. being a bitch n all. It happens. ;p kekekeke