Originally posted by FireIce:not enough for coach
too much for longchamp le liage
kate spade i think oso a bit hard
i think cK, dkny
maybe can get a balenciaga, agnes b.
raoul handbags oso not bad
then i will go see longchamp le liage but i dunno wtf is tt
and agnes b also altho i said b4 i no like agnes b
and the longchamp le liage issit that auntie one u hv?
the one with choice of many colours de?
the auntie one i no like
but i surf surf i saw this
quite nice

Originally posted by TehJarVu:
and the longchamp le liage issit that auntie one u hv?
the one with choice of many colours de?
yah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
but i surf surf i saw this
quite nice
S$1,514
evening...
Originally posted by FireIce:S$1,514
i think the smaller one is 1.2k
wah online shoping the le pilage can emboss your initials and have the bag delivered to you
but no have sinagpore
but i really no like the auntie bag
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the smaller one is 1.2k
i think i buy an esprit one suan ler!
oh.... this reminds me....
i need to get wallet
i kinda like a jimmy one
but i went to OG orchard... no have tt range!!!
maybe need to go tangs
why i see their websai (longchamp)
the legende is leather de
looks auntie again
i cannot post link
the one i posted above looks like patent and looks so much nicer
patent leather is a type of leather
it's still called leather
dbs bombbard me with cards
i so sick of them
i oni applied for everyday card
they sent me 5 or 6 envelopes i so sian to go thru wat fark they are
my wallet oredi not enuff slots ccb the dbs
u need the MB 16 cc wallet
16 cc = 16 card compartments
Originally posted by FireIce:patent leather is a type of leather
it's still called leather
i know u got tell me b4
u is see this one on their websai

so auntie shape and material (leather leather)
that plasticky look de patent leather and boxy shape a few posts above so much nicer / really quite nice
some of the other bags are quite nice lah
the exec range
but oni the LP more affordable
so many ppl carry
Originally posted by FireIce:u need the MB 16 cc wallet
16 cc = 16 card compartments
i using a esprit one
10 cc
quite new leh just changed for 5 months
cold storaged my harley davidson one oredi
which i hv used for 10 over years
if i can find an exactly the same one i will buy it again
or if i can go to the HD factory i will get them to change my zip on my old wallet and i will use it again sia
me ish back
longchamp would be same category as what other brands?
i always associate it with old jipoonese aunties leh
must help me change mindset
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish back
ah lau!
好�?
最近比较忙?
yah busy
busy looking at tag heuer watch and getting a massage
by a china lady
no special
longchamp oni famous recently bcos of the LP loh
last time is relli auntie-ish lah