Originally posted by FireIce:longchamp oni famous recently bcos of the LP loh
last time is relli auntie-ish lah
and not as big names as gucci, LV, prada, fendi all tt
LP launch liao then is like kiam hur flip body
not v logical leh
LP is such an auntie design
LP launch help the auntie brand to flip body?
i think i must think twice liaos
altho i really quite like the above above design
got auntie carry means is auntie design?
Originally posted by laurence82:who is vivien??
薇薇安
my market de haridresser
è´Ÿè´£ wash my hair and colour my hair
plus massage my neck and back
not becos got auntie carry means it is auntie design
it is auntie design
omg
sometimes i am amazed at noopig
i kenot get into my hotmail....:x
u killed the crapbox leh
who? ME?
my hotmail still doesnt work :x
but my msn does............................
who?
noopig lau or the si udon?
i wanna go shopping zzz
my ass hurts.
my thigh hurts

the very cool shoes at vivo is called what?
the at least 200 bucks a pair tt one
got platicky range also de
my stomach hurts....
IM HUNGREE LAHHH!!
not crocs ah
oh bu dui

Originally posted by FireIce:not crocs ah
no not crocs
very cool de
yiu siew design not like crocs da la la de
got guys got ladies de
eh. shud u eat something now???
going for lunch at 1 lehhh....
but it's oredi 12 loh..
geox?
Originally posted by FireIce:geox?
i got check their websai
hao xiang bu shi leh
all the cool designs i no see
like bicycle sandals liddat if i may call it
I need a new shoes