i give up
but maybe it's camper
MY HOTMAIL WORKS!!! =D
is it a trend to open up a congratulation thread but everyone is in the dark what the big hooha abt?
yup yup it's camper
i 玩土 own a pair of camper
i 玩土 pang sai
i 玩土 get a nice bagpack ![]()
pang sai finished
anyone here been to the newater visitor centre?
where, toh guan road east ijjit??
no, near EXPO.
who want to go with me? i want to go do research for my FYP. but if i go alone abit retard.
why didnt you go with classmates?
btw, gacky-lookalike is the one who designed the media display for newater
he told me something where they designed the exhibition thingie where visitors will not just see, but feel about water
but i think he is just on drugs
u can ask him also
becos the rest of them all different issue from me.
ooh, i shld ask him, but that will be the next step.
why dun u ask him out..ah during weekends, when he book out
best he tell u on the spot as u see it
yah, when i reach the next step of my research. i will do so.
蒋怡 really very chio. but she looks like the classic bimbo la.
i saw jean danker today
at PS
knee sour... =\
me whole body ache
massage no use
my friend whole day playing the basketball fire song, superman superman, fking irritating. ![]()
i kena snooked
23rd Sept Jack & Rai at ICB, not Timbre

who going for timbre musicfest?
must buy tix
wah piang, CONFIRM GACKY GOT SOMETHING TO DO WITH THIS.
ICB very small leh.
I going for biennale!
of cos lah
local singers dun earn a lot
how can give free concert?