sometimes fresh, sometimes no fresh
usually i oni go for tea-time bufei
10 plates is break even liao
more than tt is tan tio
me got member, so the green tea is fwee
me never use food to get away from anything
yesterday went to eat mad jacks..
not bad leh the food...
Originally posted by FireIce:need wat stove?
u all oso no cook at home wat
my mum say wanna change one
she got use it to heat up her food
we went on sat to choose stove
she asked me to choose
i chose the stainless steel one
she said got glass lid will break
she said she likes the white colour stove with metal lid
so i said OK SO I CHOOSE THE WHITE COLOUR STOVE WITH METAL LID THEN
u say how zzz is that?!
can eat is happines
can drink also
hahaha
yesterday we went to my brother's house to give our niece her present
no one was in, maid was off
and their gate and doors were not locked!!!
some more the stewpig alsatian wagged his tail and let us in ![]()
singapore rox!
nice warm afternoon
me grandparents house using the electric one
induction stove
safer and more economical
$129
bought from taka
got one free pot
brand is taiyo iirc
very good
can fry, can ç‚–, can warm
as long as it has the safety mark on it then it shouldn't be a prob..
theirs is table top right?
we have to replace our old one
becos otherwise will have a æ´ž there
use PUB gas
$990 sia tsk
lai liao lai liao
brb
oh, urs is those built-in �炉 ah
now new houses no do this type oredi loh
yah �炉 with oven one
so old type must still 拜 the simi 神 right? kekeke
now i can grill pizza wor
i think i will be motivated to do some cooking now
let me buy a set of proper non-stick sauce pans first
and the stupid white stove does match our white cabinets hurhur
damn, i think i feel sore throat coming
I go drink more water
honey + lemon
note not lemon juice with honey hor
and if have the green small ones best
kekeke
me ish here
ah lau
you all go outing to vienna and pariss before?
which one nicer?

vienna showed their oysters pic like this zzz
hope got the normal ones tt i can dig from the shell and put my own sauce sia

i realised i forgot to go this
vienna change their menu regularly
but some items are anchor
can u believe it
they are full today ![]()
they will TRY to squeeze me insai
if not hv to sit outsai
fwah today weekday some more sleepy monday leh xyzbbqwtf
i ish called them to check if they got the fried durian as shown on their websai
they say ish have
so i tempted to try liaos
PRC picked up phone sia
dunno english ä½ å�¯ä»¥è¯´å�Žè¯å�— ![]()
outside is near the toilet
damn cmi lah
ya, dunno why sho many ppl one leh
must book in adv one
but there was once i went on sunday morling and just crash and still get a nice window seat to see waterfall
the staff almost 100% 大陆�的
but quite frenly
so popular so must be good lor?
wtf, me kena mosquito bite. where is the mosquito?!!??!