but what are the bands that are going to play?
check the schedule here
http://www.timbre.com.sg/musicfest08/index.htm
damn, luo zhi xiang got to kiss jiang yi. summore he add the scene himself... ![]()
the music fest no diff from normal leh. ![]()
goodfellas...hokay
ngak trio....hokay..ngak is my colleague's army friend
jack and rai on 24th....hokay
soulfellas, sound familiar
alot of indie stuff.. siao liao.
i'll give it a miss
wah i got a nightmare
i saw my current boss's post in sgf
then i happy happy go reply
and exposed my nick
then after that i regretted
and he oredi know my nick
and he shocked tt i am here
what kind of dream is THIS???!!!
预兆
i going for boom next week
tsk noopig
say bad things abt other people, thats why feel guilty
dun frighten me
I know the risk but I have to try, I know I must be tired if I want things that are too high.
Regardless, I'm going to try.
i searched my own nick and found replies tt i hv missed haha
anyway if my boss see my posts here he will flip
but he cannot fire me now hurhurhur
BUT cannot let new employer know
we will help u
yesh, i received my Seasons Change OST CD
now to look for the other song and Len Kong Soong
i have started to use sensodyne
really good for the gums leh
but bery ex sia
dunno why your post made me thing of Kua Kim Song hahaha