no nice pic leh
fifi hving s3x with ah lau now?
i go koon liao
i also go koon liao
She was a faus machine..
she shook me up all night looong....
*does the air wav*
the earth was quaking.. my mind was aching..
faus?
faux?
u are high again
mi was out the whole day
ok. half a day.
acherli mi no wan to go out wan leh!
but mi nice. accompany pple to go out.
tsk.
tsk
earthquake in nz last night?
eh. long time no see that chocochips leh....
where is he arh...??????? got lost??????
å©å�的爸玩失踪
ccb posb botai boji gave me 3 cards
i oni signed for the everyday card
they also gib me black amex and live fresh dbs visa dunno for fark
how i can remember so many pins and i hv no more slots in my wallet ler ccb
the black amex looks smart tho
and got many many dining specials
but hor
none i go de leh
i saw the greenhouse there i so happy
but hor, not for sunday ![]()
i will be very busy cancelling cards when they start charging those cards zzzzzzzzz
ask you all huh
do u all continue to pay for auto-roam service for singtel after the free 3-mth is over?
fifi?
maurizio3:
She was a fast machine,, my bad. ;p
Cause i set my computer alarm on n play the music You Shook Me All Night Long - by AC/DC lol!
IMagine u wake up to this music.boom boom boom... eng eng eng.. kekeke... no quake in NZ ar. Its part of the lyrics. I just happen to type it out when the tune hits my ears.
Today got my midterm n essays back. ![]()
I lost my singtel card... wu wu.. 3 years that was my SG contact number. bugger
me use pay-as-you-roam
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ccb posb botai boji gave me 3 cards
i oni signed for the everyday card
they also gib me black amex and live fresh dbs visa dunno for farkhow i can remember so many pins and i hv no more slots in my wallet ler ccb
i going out today to get my debit card and go card changed
go card now changed to everyday card?
Originally posted by FireIce:me use pay-as-you-roam
ok i go change to this
go card and everyday card no same
Originally posted by laurence82:i going out today to get my debit card and go card changed
go card now changed to everyday card?
cannot change like tt de lah
they will ask u to continue hv the go card
and then u apply for everyday