orh, i go check out DBS websai
after this, i go get UOB
then i go get Citibank
then i go Jakarta Macdonalds next mth
should i get everyday card, or get some other cards from DBS?
How cards u guys got man. lol
live fresh got discount at timbre on Sat
uob quite good
the line and RV got discount
citi bank i got the smrt and tangs <- 2 plat cards
i got use the smrt card as ezylink
auto top-up
so actually quite handy
but i nvr use the tangs b4
supposed to hv some tangs disct
everyday card is becos i want the disct/rebates at carrefour
this one is they come kacho me to sign up one
then sekarli gave me 2 other cards
the black amex also not bad
citibank tangs card is got rebates
and some members special
i go cut hair ler
tupid 1626 busy
later i go hello shop kacho them
i dun need what tangs, what ORA, what capitacard
me just need a general card to go places and in case of emergency
Originally posted by FireIce:citibank tangs card is got rebates
and some members special
the members special hor
is like dunno wat express at the fitting room
tupid like shlt
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun need what tangs, what ORA, what capitacard
me just need a general card to go places and in case of emergency
u go comex the gers told me it's ok it's ok
u just sign up to get the free gifts lor
some more it's 2 yrs waived
can't rembr which card
i think was some uob card
i is told her i oredi got one card
then she still poh loh soh
zzzzzzzz
i also dun wan
i feel like walking in and say
what card would u recommend?
hahaha
eh ur CItibank Cards got work with Shell or not for the fuel rebates ? Citibank Shell Card ? Pretty much a credit card but buying Shell fuel in everywhere in the world gives u rebates.
actually jus go for the classic citibank one or the plat one can lah
good enuf to use the discounts and privileges
and uob lady's card
mueahahhahahaha
but this one u all cannot apply lah
i dun relli like those combined cards
UOB ladies card nice. Red n black ? If not mistaken. i got see customers iwththat.
morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THUNDERSTRUCK!!!
c liao liao?
i very hamsum leh!
now i feel like going to vivo
me just splashed 77 bucks on 2 magazines and 2 sudoku books
i just spent $208 on my blardy hair
$215 on specs
if i go vivo means trouble again, so.......... still thinking
tamade me haircut $10 nia.
last time was standard $22 per cut
now changed hairstylist