By my friend..
wah..... phucked up.....
why nobody say fuck nowadays
why phuck or fark or fug
but not fuck
fuck
HAPPY???
fuck off udon!
becos online games ban all except phuck and fug...
eh. laulau.....
go congratulate your godma.
she got award at work for good service (or something....)
i wish mi oso can get...T.T
omg, she kelong or what?
kekekke
i go PM her
wat is kelong....?
something like rigged... eg: "the competion is rigged la!"
kelong is malay word for fish farm. ![]()
hurhur. thanks wonderr~~
tsk. laulau so badz
no problemm~~ ![]()
back~
i changed plan and went PS instead
had my ika sushi so happy
auntie sell me 10pcs (mixed) for 2 dollors oni wootz
so i had 10 pcs sushi with sake and half a bowl of shui jiao tang and mango ice yoghurt sibeh shiok ah
but fat fat now
i found the bag i wanna buy
but the piece got a scratch i refused to get it
so will go to another outlet another day
waliew...i oso wan 10 pieces of sushi...
T.T
huai chiu so good life wan....T.T
but hor...i tell u. hurhur. someone bot/made me breakfast lunch n dinner yesterdayyy~~!!! hurhur.
and gave me more to take home for today too~~
finally added enuf cayenne =D =D
i iz eatingz lunch noww
i shall do eye mask today
Fish~ how to check one's p member expiry date?
settings