me watching The Mist by Stephen King.
dvd?
Me wanna renew Hello Kitty's P-member leh... me paid le... how to find out whether activated anot?
can shun bian renew mine?
u so rich... no nid lah
if u so cooked with her to pay for her, u shd have her acct rite?
dun hv leh. me and you more cooked... but a pity u got lifetime membership.. if nt me sure pay for u de ah!!!!!!
i can afford leh
no need ppl pay for me one
it is a kinda xin yi... nt abt $$ lah
i kenot concentrate!
mi mind kip on thinkin of other things
grrrrrrrrrrr.............:x
i nid to find a tree to sit under....
Hello Fireice.
No, I'm not asking for anything.![]()
me go koon liao
bye
Originally posted by ditzy:Hello Fireice.
No, I'm not asking for anything.
HELLO DITZY HELLO DITZY HELLO DITZYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D
btw, i paid and collected my new boots
im itching to buy makeup again
but i shall wait for next mth =p
tot u going to sleep?
i shall officially log off now
goodnight!
man.. last night my friend told me she got hit on by her new flatmate from America that just moved in. lol. They went out drink and she asked my friend wanna go back to her room to make out or not.
Damn i wish i was there. The flatmate quite hot ler.. blonde , fair..
When she was telling me abou it i was imagining me.. sitting there sculling my drnks and watching 2 hot chicks making out. But unfortunately my friend say she not attraced to girls. DAMN!
i dont feel like sleeping tonight!!!!!!!!
but i have 830am class tomorrow.
so should i just stay up all night, go for class then go to sleep???
or should i be a good girl and go sleep tonight......
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
i hab decided.
im going to sleep.
hurhur.
tomorrow going to eat japanese food!
not the fake kind. byebye $$$$$!!!
i'll probably change my mind when i wake up. hurhur
goodday world.....
i still feel sleepy.........
when u wake up .. and u hear the distant sound of lawn mowers , you know today is gonna be a great sunny day. ![]()
damn... im still coffing....
=\
Coughing cannot drink orange juices or anything related to orange. Makes it worse.