i had laksa yong tau hu yday
USD going down a bit
woohoo
if go below 1.4 the i can resume my online shopping liao
Damn.. i cant shop until i go back.. ![]()
Anyways. I need to buy Nici stuffs. Where can i find good ranges in Sg ?
O O O !! Prison Break Season 4 out liaw ! Eps 1 , 2 , 3
DAMN!! DOWNLOAD!!! Megaupload rocks. lol
1 n half months to finals !!!! Finals end 09/11/2008 .. maybe should go back immediately to tend to me responsibilities... and not 11th dec. bugger..
been a long time since i listen to my own english mp3s.....
i need the global economy to improve!!!!!! i want my investment money!!!
US mkt damn volatile now
they tell me to transfer funds
i tell them i leave it alone first. see the new president can do what
if he no do politics i think he can go act
maybe in heroes
Prison Break Epsideo 1 Season 4. Completo ![]()
i tink i got 桃花劫
GAWD DAMNIT !! Sarah is alive ! Why cant she stay dead... i wanna see Scoffiled on a ramgpage!
wait.. or she will die in next few episodes. ;p
i am sleepppyyyyy
had a cute dream last nite
and i think got lau ren inside
Gawd damnit.. lol. T-Bag... ;p
Ouch ! thats a lot of tattoos to remove.
i think the dream got gui oso
and some other forumites
and they all go to the gents together
and leave us gals all waiting outside
me ish back
quick deposit cheque today, tomorrow got money rite?
if before 2pm u drop in
shd be able to see in acct tml
oh me drop early early liao.
ho ho ho~
me suddenly craving for long john silver's
u seems to have a lot of cravings these days
need to go check-up or not?
am i pregnant?
mudder making spaghetti now... with olive oil and shrimps
wah shower liao, sibeh shiok.
1 more day to BKK
u wanna pass me the CD?
or u can mail to him urself.
tao hua jie...involves me or notch, since me in ur dream??
Originally posted by laurence82:tao hua jie...involves me or notch, since me in ur dream??
no no no
the tao hua jie is real life one
and im relli scared he will just jump out in front of me any moment
u still remain in my dreams, dun worrie
in the dream u sitting on my right, gui on my left
then one zaboh come and squeeze between u and me but i have no idea who she is.... but confirm is from forums one.......