Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna pass me the CD?
or u can mail to him urself.
tomorrow me will be despatch rider to send stuff for prints. shun bian on the road i go pass to u
u go where print?
if chinatown then u can go drop by his office to pass to him
chinatown is the photoprints
me printing A3 at sunshine plaza
yum yum... have a break, have a kit kat.
just now me go MC's place to use his computer.
his sis say me slim down leh, muahahahahahaha~
did u tell her about the 20pc nuggets and popeyes?
never leh.
she suggest apartment for me to stay in BKK
not bad leh, got living room and all that.
Z oredi got house there
he say got swimming pool one
he monitoring la
he show me the rates
all chop carrot head one
i stick to my thai rates
me craving for cheese fries from billy bombers
damn long no eat liao
of cos... the fries are to go with cherry cola
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he monitoring la
he show me the rates
all chop carrot head one
i stick to my thai rates
he rich mah
let them chop him lah
Originally posted by FireIce:he rich mah
let them chop him lah
sumore the websai he show me, they quote got USD one.
u tell me if got chop carrot head or not.
i show him the site i go to look, he say all thai dunno how to see.
dun care lah
he happy can oredi
last time say wanna move to US
then say wanna move to china
now say go thailand
next time i see him, he still in SG.
so the tao hua jie include one girl between me and fifi?
wonder who will it be
nothing can come between us!
i'm baaack. hahahaa ![]()
back to sobriety?
after sweating.. hell yeah. watching prison break ep 2 . oooooo!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:after sweating.. hell yeah. watching prison break ep 2 . oooooo!!!
it's a dumb show, serious.
Season 1: they escaped from prison in US
Season 2: they avoiding capture in the US
Season 3: they escaped from S. American prison
the plot alternates between escape from prison and avoiding capture.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
it's a dumb show, serious.Season 1: they escaped from prison in US
Season 2: they avoiding capture in the US
Season 3: they escaped from S. American prison
the plot alternates between escape from prison and avoiding capture.
Well.. at least they are not escaping from the same prison. I am more interested in the characters.. characters like T-Bag. poor dude. Scoffield n T Bag the exact opposite.
kekeke
shit.. gtg.. continue later.. sien.
i shall wear my new boots tml
a driver of 5 years park on a double-yellow line
so fatimah came along and gave him a ticket
he kpkb, feign innocent
i duno canot park on double-yellow line
oni park a while oso cannot
why so strict one
and he even ask his other fren to try to park there oso
see if the fren will oso kena summon
fatimah refuse to listen to excuses
so he went to beg the MP
the MP, being a nice guy, help to write in to waive the fine
if every driver kena fine bcos they flout the rules but MP can waive off all, then wats the point of having the fatimah?
but tts not impt
the impt thing is
the driver noe he is wrong or not, will change or not
ish dat an analogy?
me just got back from badminton.
step into longkang 2 times.
let pain
baaaack.
i am now in a higher state of mind. ![]()
how come badminton got longkang one.