show gonna be so awesome to watch now. hahaha lol.
this is life man i think eh.. relax.... abit now first.
when me walking to the CC, me step into longkang
when walking back, me step into longkang again
both different longkang
carousel not bad
so sian dunno want to finish 2 short articles tonight or not...
ç¦�æ— å�Œè‡³ï¼Œç¥¸ä¸�å�•行
nuthing can come between us?
realli?
i got a lot of days leave left, and the year end not much days to take
siao liao
must quickly plan a holiday else i gone case liaoz
lets go aegean sea!
i no $$$ to go aegean sea leh
if go aegean sea, might as well go Ibiza
woooh, i am going to Ibiza, woooh, in the Mediterranean Sea
if me and weidev go bali, fifi want to come along?
go where nehmind lah
as long as with u, me ish happy liao loh
Originally posted by laurence82:if me and weidev go bali, fifi want to come along?
how come got lightbulb? ![]()
who is lightbulb?
u
me
or
weidev??
realli, when i was planning my trip, i also got think of u
coz next month me going to Jakarta for biz trip, then i heard from my colleague that I might be also sent to frigging Kalimantan
but client is rich, they will provide helicopter
i wanted to go melacca this weekend
someone tell me maybe not safe becos of political handover
really?
then monday i planning to go JB
issit ok?
me listening to higher state of consciousness now
i feel so young
melaka is relatively safer than JB
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me listening to higher state of consciousness now
i feel so young
u want å¯¹ä½ çˆ±ä¸�完?
melaka shd be ok lah
avoid penang
i like melaka leh
i cant believe it
UBS, Merrill Lynch, Lehman Brother, Fannie Mae, Countrywide, now AIG also
financial world is in worse crisis that 97
Originally posted by FireIce:melaka shd be ok lah
avoid penang
i like melaka leh
i going penang to visit client
fifi, u must bless me
hmm... let me think about it then
my collick told me tt i shd hide my joy
it is too evident and not politically correct she said hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:u want å¯¹ä½ çˆ±ä¸�完?
me have me have.
what udder nice old songs?
domino effect....
kopi when u going to BKK?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me have me have.
what udder nice old songs?
�别
18th september, thursday
me oso have �别
me got quite a bit of old chinese songs
me listen to 邓丽� one leh