Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm... let me think about it then
my collick told me tt i shd hide my joy
it is too evident and not politically correct she said hahaha
��压抑自己的心情
会内伤的
i trying to find one old song... but really dunno the title.
got many 情 in the lyrics one. not sung by the 4 heavenly kings one
me looking for the �别 rock version
the recent concert one
when u going in oct?
oct ur head la
i'll be there till october
till when in oct
me itchy to go there in oct
Originally posted by FireIce:��压抑自己的心情
会内伤的
woohooo means i should 尽显我���的欢愉 wootz
if u dun enjoy now, when u start new job then u need to concentrate on 进入状况 then u oso cannot enjoy
when u 进入状况 liao then u have to 干活儿 liao then will have no time to enjoy
so now dun enjoy then when then can enjoy???
noo !!! ... have to wait dunno when next episode out. damnit.
u can go alone or wif ur friends.
u can continue to itch.
u will rot and die here in SG
fark! why i cannot find the 情 song.
if i can remember, the song is talking about the different 情
sweat... a la la la la long...
Originally posted by FireIce:if u dun enjoy now, when u start new job then u need to concentrate on 进入状况 then u oso cannot enjoy
when u 进入状况 liao then u have to 干活儿 liao then will have no time to enjoy
so now dun enjoy then when then can enjoy???
hanor hor
means i should 冒�生命�险 jit tao go melacca and JB
ä¸�入虎穴,焉得虎å�
all the 4 words me no understand. me really ish not chinese
Originally posted by kopiosatu:all the 4 words me no understand. me really ish not chinese
it's ok, 泰国仔
ah~ this i understand
sabai mai?
sabai dee.
i wunder if my wordpress blog can use thai characters
i think i try later. hur hur hur~
when i leaving i can see some i thot are my frens de frens actually not really frens hurhurhur
路�知马力
日久�人心
i lub u kopi
u so cute when u curse and swear
me had dinner liao but i feel like have nuggets
hur hur hur my blog can use thai words. sibeh happy