woohoo~~~ i see somebody on cloud nine liao lo. going to bkk soon hor? ho seh liao ah~~~~ gong xi gong xi.......
remember to not leave home without it ah~~~~ *sniggers*
i should write to protection company, give me lifetime supply
lalalala
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i should write to protection company, give me lifetime supply
kekekeke~~~~ i don't know if i will catch you before you leave so let me say this now.
all the very best, kopio. have fun and play safe. have a pleasant flight! :)
i am addicted to food porn...uh-oh........
i am supposed to be STUDYINGGGG!!!!! :x
food porn... wtf? ![]()
i see ditzy is online =D
hahahaha
the noose is sho farnie.......
i must go print the email to collect the passionfruit shower gel from TBS tml
Why? I cannot be online?![]()
long time no see.
so say hi lor
kenot meh?
ditzy online is a 大件事 ![]()
si ditzy come back
my sister conveniently nvr pay me for her share of the tiffany
难� need me to 催�?
Can can can. Actually everyday I online one, even at work, just whether I want to come here or not only.
But even at work, I'm just more concentrated at work.![]()
just now when i was going offline tt time u said wat?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now when i was going offline tt time u said wat?
I didn't say anything, i just put a monkey face.![]()
charchar here ish eben more da jian shi.
but no char, so ditzy is the substitute lor.
=] <-- this smiley quite ugly leh....
Originally posted by ditzy:I didn't say anything, i just put a monkey face.
si lao gao
Eh old man, your company AIG closing down huh? Luckily I never buy premium from you.![]()
yah lor closing down tt's why job hop to great eastern ![]()
how? tell me if it is safe to go melecca this weekend
brb
It is safe to go melecca this weekend, just make sure you're not driving a ferrari, coz a mercedes will outrun you.![]()
ditz ah ni eng ah? :lol:
Yes I more eng now coz I changed jobs.![]()