eee i no wan sit near toilet
i ish go now liao to 霸� kakaka
ah lau æ´¾ mossie come and gib u dengue kiss kekeke
so u cannot go and kiss ah lek
CB, i must find the mosquito and pay more money, so can go back kiss ah lau and give him AIDS.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so popular so must be good lor?
i think the spread is reasonable for the price lah
(for weekdays)
and they have some interesting items
like the mini buddha jump over the wall (served in teapot)
got once i saw foie gras pie
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the spread is reasonable for the price lah
(for weekdays)
and they have some interesting items
like the mini buddha jump over the wall (served in teapot)
got once i saw foie gras pie
i want eat the BJOTW!!!
hope got foie gras, i like
weekday 35.8 weekend 37.8 not much diff leh
unless is can go lunch then 29.8/30.8 can save a bit
i wonder lunch spread and dinner spread same or not
ok laterz~
yah... usually lunch
I seldom eat bufei dinner
last time cheaper loh.....
they keep raising the price (as usual)
the marksman quite fun to play
heng i got a good mouse
me fren say i look fairer now
oh no...
I need to go sun myself liao
Originally posted by FireIce:me fren say i look fairer now
oh no...
I need to go sun myself liao
fair or pale?
isn't that because SKII is working?
i saw a cute half-head helmet
the typical type to use on vespa
hehhehehehehehe
but im on a shopping ban!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:isn't that because SKII is working?
i think it's becos he is working with indians all the time
so everyone else is fair to him
Originally posted by kopiosatu:isn't that because SKII is working?
super expensive water ....
Originally posted by FireIce:i saw a cute half-head helmet
the typical type to use on vespa
hehhehehehehehe
but im on a shopping ban!
by the time the ban is lifted, helmet gone liao
alamak!! late liao! bye bye
Originally posted by kopiosatu:by the time the ban is lifted, helmet gone liao
nehmind
I go PR with the auntie
see if she can reserve for me
or whether will have stocks again next mth