should i go out to eat............??????????????
im so tempted to have something i kenot make..........grrrrrrr.........
like. sushi..........
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes I more eng now coz I changed jobs.
you another grasshopper. snoopi change u change also? nan tao u both now co-worker?
Originally posted by udontknowme:should i go out to eat............??????????????
im so tempted to have something i kenot make..........grrrrrrr.........
like. sushi..........
yum yum...sushi.......almost lunch...i am heading to the cafe to look see. i'll tell u what i got k?
craps, i got class tonight. :(
air ticket prices are so depressing...........
should i just buy them now? i doubt the prices will go down anymore.....=|
sighhhhhhhhh...........maybe i'll go look at train. hurhur >< or carpooling....muahahah...
Originally posted by littlestream:you another grasshopper. snoopi change u change also? nan tao u both now co-worker?
Sorry I don't work for companies whose employees go online fake buddy, and then try to sell me a premium.![]()
i think i may change plan on sunday
may go for sunday brunch instead woohooo
will go to the nicest one altho i am really broke
buy lah
buy great eastern lah ![]()
today i managed to dodge the manulife ppl
train prices are eben worse!!!
waliew. looks like i lealli hab to spend $600 oredi......TSK!!!!
i bot chef boyardee
tonite going to cook to see how it tastes.....
the beef ravioli. hurhurhur.....
i parked half my cash in uob life assurance
early next year i hv to find another place to park it
park with me
park tor?
i go play a few rounds of sushido then go koon liao
and see can continue last nite dream or not
got me or not?
i said dream leh
not nitemare
ok u may go and play your game now
park kar chng u
actually van fan is quite 帅
how come last time i no notice.....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:park kar chng u
u like tt flirt with me later å©å�的爸 not happi
Originally posted by FireIce:u like tt flirt with me later å©å�的爸 not happi
then i shun bian soot him oso
Originally posted by udontknowme:air ticket prices are so depressing...........
should i just buy them now? i doubt the prices will go down anymore.....=|
sighhhhhhhhh...........maybe i'll go look at train. hurhur >< or carpooling....muahahah...
heh heh...carpooling. that's an idea.
but seriously, are the fares up? 'cos my friend called last nite. he needed to return to sg 'cos his father is ill. he said the fare from toronto to s'pore is C$3k??? cannot be. at most, i've only travelled at C$1.8k leh.
i go koon bah
sleepy tonight
Anybody watched this US drama series called Fringe yet? What issit about har?![]()
i is waiting for email
dunno why ppl say it's urgent
but they take their own sweet time
Originally posted by ditzy:Sorry I don't work for companies whose employees go online fake buddy, and then try to sell me a premium.
huh? who dat? noopi? :lol:
hmm....i wonder, what's the job hop rate in sg eh? the peeps here work like forever in the same company and sometimes same department. i've got at least 5 co-workers here who have been with this same dept for over 30 years! :P