Originally posted by udontknowme:i bot chef boyardee
tonite going to cook to see how it tastes.....
the beef ravioli. hurhurhur.....
i bought panfried rainbow trout. and a fruit salad.
Originally posted by littlestream:heh heh...carpooling. that's an idea.
but seriously, are the fares up? 'cos my friend called last nite. he needed to return to sg 'cos his father is ill. he said the fare from toronto to s'pore is C$3k??? cannot be. at most, i've only travelled at C$1.8k leh.
yes. $3k is normal. my parents had to pay roughly that amount too. sucks. better fly soon. it'll cost more later on when they charge you for every single piece of luggage that you have.....
also the reason why they won't be coming over this xmas and i won't be going to singapore any time soon in the next few years. (unless perhaps another 911 happens and we get cheap airfare...)
Originally posted by FireIce:i said dream leh
not nitemare
hahahaha..............hey, FI.....i saw in facebook hor, got those companies looking for people to try out their products leh. u interested? i copy the link?
everytime i see the name rainbow trout. i oways think of a ranbow coloured fish ><
how stupid. lol~
ok. im going to make lunch
laterz!
me no have facebook
Originally posted by ditzy:Anybody watched this US drama series called Fringe yet? What issit about har?
heard nice but have not watch. google is your friend. :lol:
actually, there is another sort of new one also. snipper de. i tink call flash point. that one nice. mata and snipper. cannot go wrong. :P
Originally posted by FireIce:me no have facebook
no need to have facebook de. it was advertisement placed in FB. i can copy the link. wait ah. i go get.
What the hell is a snipper? Someone who carries a pair of scissors around and go snip snip snip?![]()
i try to laff.
sorry, FI, the ad is like a moving billboard. gotta wait for it to appear again. when i see it, i will copy and paste k. each time i see the add, i tot of u. mostly cosmetics de.
for SG??
Originally posted by ditzy:What the hell is a snipper? Someone who carries a pair of scissors around and go snip snip snip?
basket.....salah spelling lah, can or not? :oops: an extra p lo. heh heh.....sniper. nah, here's the link to it:
huai issit that i can never just add enough cayenne....????????????????
3 times oredi leh. and i still hab to add more. tsktsk.
at least i know the bottle i bot won't go to waste this time...
Originally posted by FireIce:for SG??
hmm....don't know yet. sometimes the ad appear with like m.a.c products and at other times, don't know what brand. but i didn't click ah. wait ah....i see, i copy k. if u disappear to play sushido, i will bookmark and tell u which page, if this crapbox moves fast. :)
Originally posted by udontknowme:huai issit that i can never just add enough cayenne....????????????????
3 times oredi leh. and i still hab to add more. tsktsk.
at least i know the bottle i bot won't go to waste this time...
what are you making?
i hate it when chef do not do a good job deboning the fish. :x i tink i threw out a third of the fish. :(
oh ok
i going to koon soon
u can PM me
friend had some leftover spanich and chicken stew.
had some of that.
threw in some rice
and when it was done, threw in an egg and stirred.
looks terrible. hahahahhahaa. but tastes good!
LOL!
eh. it's healthy too. keke
that's why i hate most fish! because i am lazy with bones...oops....=P
Originally posted by FireIce:oh ok
i going to koon soon
u can PM me
okay, i'll pm you 'cos i've been clicking and clicking and that ad hasn't appear yet.
nite nite and sweet dreams, FI ;-)
Originally posted by udontknowme:friend had some leftover spanich and chicken stew.
had some of that.
threw in some rice
and when it was done, threw in an egg and stirred.looks terrible. hahahahhahaa. but tastes good!
LOL!eh. it's healthy too. keke
that's why i hate most fish! because i am lazy with bones...oops....=P
wow.....that sounds like an "interesting" lunch. kekeke....so, why the cayenne ley?
me too, i not exactly a fish fan but i really like pan fried trout. especially in greek rest. ;-)
oh dear.....udon.......i need a bed. :oops:
cayenne....because i like it. haha.
tsk. you're working in the office today arent you....??? teeheee. cant take a nap =P
the only type of fish i'll gladly pick is fish and chips. otherwise, i'll only pick fish when there's no other choice...=P
hurhur. we watched the first 15 minutes of this in class today =P
gonna finish it. byebye~~
goodnite and goodbye~
bye FI and udon. it's still within that 12 noon - 2pm timeframe. maybe i can steal a few winks. peeps won't know what time i started my lunch, right? kekekeke..........
but first gotta look for a nice dark corner to snooze. :oops:
ZZZzzzzzz
wow. finally done watching the video.
so worth my time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and along the way, i found this.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1whKQBcnLiQ&feature=related
little kids in a ballet class dancing to soulja boys. heeheehee =P