noopig also cute in his own way
Originally posted by udontknowme:wah. eh. are you sure you are ah lau anot....????!!!!!!!!!!!
p.s. am i cuter than dimmy..???!!!! =D
Originally posted by laurence82:who is dimmy?
of cuz u supra cute lar
must quote....kekeke
today ish my lucky day!!
maybe later i shall go buy lottery....hahaha
if u win, pls enjoy urself
decided le.
repeat w/o attendance.
meaning just turn up for exam lo.
but knn, must do all 12 papers T.T
still got so long to exam.
what shud i do?
the oni good thing tt might happen is,
i can go back sg celebrate cny, and my 21st.
hurhur
provided my è€�爸还认我这个败家å�
eh...if you repeat without attendance..................
are you sure the syllabus and stuff for the course is the same...???
like...i know that for the courses that i take, should i have to repeat any of them, i still have to attend class due to different profs, different books, prof decides to change syllabus etc....><
and erm.....try to explain to your dad that it's not really entirely your fault.......?
Originally posted by laurence82:
if u win, pls enjoy urself
if i win, mi will share wib u and we can go travel around the world in first class seats or something.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...if you repeat without attendance..................
are you sure the syllabus and stuff for the course is the same...???like...i know that for the courses that i take, should i have to repeat any of them, i still have to attend class due to different profs, different books, prof decides to change syllabus etc....><
and erm.....try to explain to your dad that it's not really entirely your fault.......?
i haven told him.
i cannot bring myself to tell him.
and how the hell is he going to believe me
but i still going to tell him that la.
i will attend the lectures so no worries.
repeat w/o attendance because i dun wan to do all my coursework again.
the lectures, hell, who's gonna find out if u've paid or not.
hahahaha
eh...i have no idea how your uni works lah ok ><
cos for mi, you have to sign up for the class so that you can take the exam.
do you like....have to seperately register to take exams or something...?? :o
is your uni BIG..??? mine is small. haha. and most of my classes have fewer than 30 pple >< soooo.......the profs know most pple's names...lol~
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...i have no idea how your uni works lah ok ><
cos for mi, you have to sign up for the class so that you can take the exam.
do you like....have to seperately register to take exams or something...?? :o
is your uni BIG..??? mine is small. haha. and most of my classes have fewer than 30 pple >< soooo.......the profs know most pple's names...lol~
er ya, one of the biggest. lol
for mi the classes are fixed le.
only 3rd year can choose some.
quite rigid la the system.
but i think oni manc is guai lan.
no allow carry modules.
but 说到底 the root of all problem is another module.
if i passed tt one i wun have to resit leh! knn!
说到更底 if i at first revise harder jiu ok liao T.T
UK unis are so not for me then...><
but if i had gone there, i would most certainly be done in 3 years loh. but i probably wouldnt be happy either. tsk.
it's ok lar. take it as a lesson learnt. after all, ur still young lohh!
haha someone suggested that i donate money to the school.
British is one kind
they love to load students up and then do a lot of memory work one
never learn
donate oso must see donate how much leh.........
i dun intend to donate oso la, if muz donate oso muz donate dunno how much.
if must donate might as well repeat.
i dun wan to waste my dad's money.
Originally posted by laurence82:British is one kind
they love to load students up and then do a lot of memory work one
never learn
bery rigid leh.
esp my college.
other college can carry one.
oni this one cannot.
resit overseas oso cannot.
everything oso cannot.
å©å�的爸 must 东山å†�èµ·
me and å©å� gib u moral sarpok
wan èµ· is ok,nt impossible.
but i care abt how my dad will look at me leh.
u noe i oso cui a lvl den go retake.
now cui again.
佛都会�� lo.
donate 1 million
all your problems will be solved!
(maybe not). hurhur
i just finished looking at fotos
i oni appeared in 4 or 5 of them
wahhahahahahahahahahaha
and i realised im not fat leh
Originally posted by udontknowme:donate 1 million
all your problems will be solved!
(maybe not). hurhur
lol if got 1 million, i rather go buy from degree mills. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha someone suggested that i donate money to the school.
u think is SNGS ah
acherli.
i hear that.
in thailand.
u can buy harvard certs lehhh!!!!!
how much har...???i wan to go buy loh. and i need a useful degree one oso.
Originally posted by FireIce:u think is SNGS ah
st nicks can buy ur way in meh?
wah if liddat i shud have tried to go sngs leh!
u will oso nid lots of money for sex change operation.....
wah.... my laptop going up lorry liao
auto restart when i was drinking soup
or izit got ghost........
me go pompom now