where can watch for free?
altho next week but like no news leh
for eg, never show who already fly to singapore, show us their cars....
Originally posted by laurence82:where can watch for free?
altho next week but like no news leh
for eg, never show who already fly to singapore, show us their cars....
whole area around is closed, u must have walkaround tics to freeroam. freeroam sounds ticko. wahaha.
no point flying in so early.. cant test track.
jus now on the bus, got this JC guy... (snoopig's JC)
think shd be after his CCA
bery strong "男人味"
sibeh gross
the smell lingers in the a/c bus
fwah... almost fainted....
after he alighted, the smell still there sia...
after some time then finally fade away......
do u all spray perfume intensively? i dont like those girls, spray alot, make me choke in the lift.
Originally posted by Pitot:whole area around is closed, u must have walkaround tics to freeroam. freeroam sounds ticko. wahaha.
no point flying in so early.. cant test track.
then the only way is to watch on tv
sigh
those office towers around the area loh
i know of some staying back to watch
actually watch on tv better la. just go to feel the expirience nia. kekeke
to be truthful, i avoid place where they like to put those steamer thingie or aromatheraphy stuff
worse is stuck in a cab and the uncle use strong scent one
can die
omg.....at one of the malls, there's this particular shop that sells god knows what kind of soap thingies. OMG DOES THE PLACE STINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
some people also, put so much gel then lean on the bus window.... kao!!!!!!!
wah my fifi remembers snoopig which jc
my fren's car buy the dunno wat brand one
those car scent thingy
smell like the toilet auto psst every few minutes tt one
shit lar. just now ate so much. now feel so damn full. gotta go out in 20 minutes oso. but mi lazy to walkkkk!!!! :x
F1 circuit is from where to where?
got road closure or not?
NJC lor
robotic institution
no road closure, ah pek riding moto can squeeze with F1 cars. ![]()
i is not relli into the F1 thing
but im sure gonna avoid tt area during tt weekend
bah! i oso not free tt weekend ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:F1 circuit is from where to where?
got road closure or not?
devil's bend from upper thomson road there to end of yio chu kang ending at hougang prata shop
oooh, qi yu wu in liao zhai movie.
secondary sch is st nicks
Originally posted by laurence82:devil's bend from upper thomson road there to end of yio chu kang ending at hougang prata shop
everytime mi got stomach ache from eating too much, mi will wish my mom was here. so that i can complain and whine to her. =P but she's sleeping now T.T
i heard St Nicks got lots of lesbians
true or not
Originally posted by laurence82:devil's bend from upper thomson road there to end of yio chu kang ending at hougang prata shop
ccb lah
i got see part of the track up on the fryer
funny lor si peetoot
every all girls school oso got a lot what..............