Originally posted by laurence82:why u so fast write off as bad debt?
its goodwill in lieu
must put under capital in balance sheet
i know is 没有希望 one lah
勉强是没有幸�的
when u have love, u have hope
yah
remember my boss secretary whom i scolded?
in the end she the most ah with me
end up always have coffee in the pantry
becos she see me no see rank no pull rank
对就是对错就是错
Originally posted by FireIce:i can see tt
bery good for u
but i cant lub u, fifi
tmr i must pack room
find space to put all my stuff
sat must cancel buffet lunch
and then go sunday brunch woohooo
Originally posted by laurence82:but i cant lub u, fifi
i oso no lub u
i can still access my office email
feels weird
fifi lub me but me got jesus ler
i lub fi
fi loh
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso no lub u
good
then no high tea, no s3x no nuthing
waiting for my antivirus to finish scanning then i go sleep. so long. -_-
damn tired. chiong the whole nite yest. chiong as in work. ![]()
me got the antivirus and antispyware fr my org hehehe
my lemming
eee 1000H
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me got the antivirus and antispyware fr my org hehehe
kao!!
u buy liaoz???
simi si lemming?
Originally posted by Pitot:kao!!
they forgot they put on my own lappie after they issued me desktop
actually is the IT mgr overlooked
the 2 kar kias know one they keep quiet hurhurhur
Originally posted by FireIce:my lemming
eee 1000H
my friend one the old series, 4 years and going strong.
ASUS, rock solid. heart touching.
heng me bog asus.
haben buy leh
i think is confirm will buy
but i dunno why im still sitting on it
Originally posted by Pitot:my friend one the old series, 4 years and going strong.
ASUS, rock solid. heart touching.
heng me bog asus.
where got 4 yrs?
the 7" one only came out last yr
but that one look ugly
like old lappie
if its oredi so cold now, then winter how...???? :x
hope u freeze to death