where got 4 yrs?
the 7" one only came out last yr
they didnt call the old series eee.
now i thinking shd i just pay full or instalments
only $888
pay instalments like bery gey zua leh
im getting the white
kekeke
Originally posted by Pitot:they didnt call the old series eee.
last time got so small one meh?
tsktsk.
laulau arh....
u r getting a lil too predictable......
then simi si gey zua?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
last time got so small one meh?
yea lor, i got a pic of it on top of a laptop which is infront of a desktop.
fark u lar
predictable for u meh
siao
white looks ugly
fifi get another colour pls
fwah lemming sia
有墨水wor
Originally posted by laurence82:fark u lar
predictable for u meh
siao
white looks ugly
fifi get another colour pls
black can see thumprints leh
and they no have red!
Originally posted by Pitot:yea lor, i got a pic of it on top of a laptop which is infront of a desktop.
4 yrs ago they oredi got this kind of model then asus quite clever lor
changed a lot sia
last time damn goyak 1
Originally posted by FireIce:black can see thumprints leh
and they no have red!
it's matt lah where got thumbprints?
black is smart and professional
when chiu hab luv, u hab hope
kekekeke~~
eh. tmd. my class ish cancelled leh. haha. the prof cot the flu bug too! =D
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
4 yrs ago they oredi got this kind of model then asus quite clever lor
changed a lot sia
last time damn goyak 1
wad is going on in Yishun????????
i so want to hear the mad house stories of my office after i left
but i cannot be seen as so nosy tsk
white lah.....
then i go find pink stickers to paste
gey zua is like "extra"
Originally posted by Pitot:wad is going on in Yishun????????
some ppl helped to lower the population of china women in SG
my mum also wan to buy leh.
Originally posted by Pitot:wad is going on in Yishun????????
wat toking u?
btw 4 yrs ago i was in oz
and i was using an asus from 2000 to 2003 till it crashed till �目全�
Originally posted by FireIce:white lah.....
then i go find pink stickers to paste
gey zua is like "extra"
oh ok plot 好好的 is different story
teochew ah?
dont so bad la, some PRC people are nice. It seems like it is damn messy nowadays, so many high profile deaths.
hopefully the developments there will calm things down.
yayyyyyy
jiang yi on 1010% entertainment tonight. ;p
Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl helped to lower the population of china women in SG
huh smlj?