Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wat toking u?
pls get in touch with current affairs. ![]()
who die?
gey zua = extra spray
my male fren tell me lady shd not say this
i ask him why
he ask me whether i want him to show me or not
then i oh!�然大悟 ![]()
huh smlj?
later u watch news lah
murder case in yishun
Originally posted by FireIce:gey zua = extra spray
my male fren tell me lady shd not say this
i ask him why
he ask me whether i want him to show me or not
then i oh!�然大悟
liew
fifi sho notti
Originally posted by FireIce:later u watch news lah
murder case in yishun
oh sdn
si peetoot me not in yishun liao lah
oh sdn
si peetoot me not in yishun liao lah
no link. too bad got no emoticon or gif of my trademark no link move. ![]()
liew
fifi sho notti
actually i dunno if tts the real 典故
so wat if spray extra?
geez peetoot is weird
i just peeped at the tv
my mum is watching football!!!
just dont soil the bed.
Originally posted by FireIce:actually i dunno if tts the real 典故
so wat if spray extra?
chor lor lah tsk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just peeped at the tv
my mum is watching football!!!
is she ABU?
ABU means Anything But United ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:is she ABU?
ABU means Anything But United
yah confirm she is my abu
my friend neighbour so poor thing. old ah ma, got 7 kids, but all dont give her allowance. just waiting for her to die and take the flat.
cheebye. scums. hope their children do the same to them.
i also watching football now, S League. balesier vs woodlands.
oh yah. i called my mom just now to ask her something
apparently, she's playing mahjong.....><
i told her to win more =D
heehee
me dunno how long no sio hoon ki liao
shisha no count
me can play mahjong and chat on the phone well. wahahaha
last time got news report say when old folks home give money or something, the children will appear and go take their money
why scan so long still 0%. kao!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:me dunno how long no sio hoon ki liao
shisha no count
keep it up lo ;p
hmm... i shall do mask tonite.....
i have sooooo many....
Originally posted by Pitot:keep it up lo ;p
i think may convert to shisha
but shisha asspensive leh
though always not me pay
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm... i shall do mask tonite.....
i have sooooo many....
me 2 leh got a lot more becos nvr do for a long time
maybe i shd do tonite 2
sisha more worse leh.
but also not smoke everyday..
u regular which one huh, the food nice not?