got see PTT forum?
TFS @ marina sq going to å€’é— liao
can go grab ur ximi salad toner, masks....
Originally posted by FireIce:got see PTT forum?
TFS @ marina sq going to å€’é— liao
can go grab ur ximi salad toner, masks....
my salad xxyyzz and beer xxyyzz is the skin food leh
Originally posted by Pitot:sisha more worse leh.
but also not smoke everyday..
u regular which one huh, the food nice not?
yah.. not everyday lah
now once or twice a week, see my fren got jio me or not
me go the one at the near arab street one
phuck lah... always dun rber the name of the place
sit in alley one
neber tried the food leh
cos always eat somewhere else then go
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my salad xxyyzz and beer xxyyzz is the skin food leh
masks from TFS?
mi lebanese fren smoke sisha.........
like....omost everyday hurhur. depending on how bored she is......
but this one i think is the culture....? :? :?
idk............
i wanna eat rojak but the rojak seller GL so i dun wan to buy tsk then cannot eat double tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.. not everyday lah
now once or twice a week, see my fren got jio me or not
me go the one at the near arab street one
phuck lah... always dun rber the name of the place
sit in alley one
neber tried the food leh
cos always eat somewhere else then go
arab street got a few.. its not along arab street rite? the staff wad country one.
first time here people bored smoke sisha. ![]()
imagine, i'm bored, lets have sex. ![]()
tired liao, typos.
Originally posted by FireIce:masks from TFS?
no
herb salad mask for sensitive skin also fr the skin food
$5 each i nvr buy a lot
each time is buy 1 or 2 pcs nia
now my a lot a lot de mask is chapalang ones from robinsons etc
the kampong glam cafe tt road
Originally posted by FireIce:the kampong glam cafe tt road
staff is it arabic and also got nepalese girls?
watsons housebrand masks now is $1 each
i shall go see on monday, since i need to get my makeup remover wipes
i no want to buy any more ler
cheh. in juno, it was oso becos pple bored, thats why have sex what.....
i think the ones serve me and my frens are singaporeans leh
or i think they are singaporeans lah
Originally posted by udontknowme:cheh. in juno, it was oso becos pple bored, thats why have sex what.....
serious? ![]()
ok, me shall go pompom
then do mask
then continue to pia sushido
I wanna level up 2nite
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the ones serve me and my frens are singaporeans leh
or i think they are singaporeans lah
oooooooo...
hungry... feel like eating kebab. hahaha
piang 2% nia. %@#^@#!
me fren got order the chicken chop before
looks quite nice lah
but me no eat
fries like mian lui one
Originally posted by FireIce:me fren got order the chicken chop before
looks quite nice lah
but me no eat
fries like mian lui one
oh, i know which one liao.
the one along arab street serves good arab food.. wads tat thing called??? HUMUS? hahaha
hummus.
yesh. go watch juno lah. then u will know lor. it's quite a gd movie actually....
Originally posted by udontknowme:hummus.
yesh. go watch juno lah. then u will know lor. it's quite a gd movie actually....
okie. (:
hungry but tired to cook. looks like i shld go cook since my scan is taking so long. grr.
i am bored
udon fug off
so sian