its all about MS, ML, LB and AIG
tsk
england lah
heeheehee =D
i have pancake =D
peanut pancake ![]()
bubur chacha
waliew. i gotta talk to my housemate.
that her boyfriend needs to learn to knock and then WAIT (for an answer or for someone to open the door for him or at least for a reasonable amount of time) before opening the door and walking in ><
what's the point of knocking if you open the door like...1 second after knocking >< doesnt give anyone any time for anything. lol ><
in case u are dressing up right
POPIAH!
roti prata~
DURIAN!
char kway teow
chair tow kway
i miss the yellow noodles. so many pple no like. but I LOVE!
i oways close door or go into the bathroom if im going to change or anything. and the only issue i have, is when im about to walk to the door to see who it is and walk into him instead ><
esp when it's like...at night and it's all dark and we don't turn on the living room lights at night cos we don't use it. imagine suddenly seeing a dark figure just standing right in front of you......
or like....someone knocks and sometimes i like to ignore the door. hehe. but then suddenly someone pokes his head into your room and asks 'is steph in?' -.-
and honestly it can get a little annoying when she's out and he comes in multiple times to look for her......
u guys dont have cellphones there?
yellow noodles nice lor. ;p
she's like me.
oways forget to bring phone. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA......
tell him directly lor
solve the problem, dun just keep to urself and complain in forum
Originally posted by udontknowme:she's like me.
oways forget to bring phone. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA......
wah lao. haha
next time he opens i will be there to shield u. tsk.
i still remember the trips to pluto lor. hahahaha
me teaching me lao bu to go tudou watch the å�°è¯ dramas
haha. my laobu want to buy eee...
me bringing lao bu for birthday dinner
i had the honour to meet ah lau lao bu. hahaha
watching the nike human race show, later got local bands.